Drivah blames US for guns, as the #1 gunrunner is protected

Much more has to be done to get the US to acknowledge their complicity in the escalation of gun crimes in countries such as ours. And we need more than just mere acknowledgment. If it was Bruce who took the issue to the UN, then good for him.

Still, I can't smell any roses about any of this. What I smell is paint, as Bruce has cornered himself into a very vulnerable spot of the room.

yuh ever see 1oo man wid ak, better yet yuh ever see a whole community wid gun inna hand from toddler to granny

Much more has to be done to get the US to acknowledge their complicity in the escalation of gun crimes in countries such as ours. And we need more than just mere acknowledgment. If it was Bruce who took the issue to the UN, then good for him.

Still, I can't smell any roses about any of this. What I smell is paint, as Bruce has cornered himself into a very vulnerable spot of the room.
        word

"wi likkle but wi tallawah" Bullshit, nuh badda use disya phrase ya.

What is de real title?

Is there any truth that Maudib is taking Mandrin?

The US fosters their corporations to push guns sales. It is deliberate and done in the dark...kept from the common knowledge of their citizens.

Truth is, we can extradite Dudus (and should eventually), but another will just appear and the game would continue unabated...unless the dollyhouse mash up. I am glad this is drawn out. People will see for themselves.