Don't give up faith. I know that it has been ruff on nuff people who dabbled in real estate and nuff people lose their jobs.
It been a ruff two years and for the self made investors mi know it ruff but Let us strive. I know it ruff on a man when the dollars nah come in especially and you can't even get a call for a job.
Don't feel alone and there is hope. I am just saying this because of budget crisis I had been laid off and I can tell you it was ruff out there. Thanks to my supportive wife and others. I am about to start a gig at a well known institution, while it not be permanent but it is a challenge and I am looking forward to moving ahead again.
Just remember you are not alone in it and if any forumites who inna that position and want to talk to me, just get in touch. I say this because my friend in the medical field in NY tell me it is serious thing the amount people of all races who come in on suicide watch.
It is easy to brag with things going good but we withdraw when it bad. I must say thanks to the forumites as this was one my place to escape the real world.
It been a ruff two years and for the self made investors mi know it ruff but Let us strive. I know it ruff on a man when the dollars nah come in especially and you can't even get a call for a job.
Don't feel alone and there is hope. I am just saying this because of budget crisis I had been laid off and I can tell you it was ruff out there. Thanks to my supportive wife and others. I am about to start a gig at a well known institution, while it not be permanent but it is a challenge and I am looking forward to moving ahead again.
Just remember you are not alone in it and if any forumites who inna that position and want to talk to me, just get in touch. I say this because my friend in the medical field in NY tell me it is serious thing the amount people of all races who come in on suicide watch.
It is easy to brag with things going good but we withdraw when it bad. I must say thanks to the forumites as this was one my place to escape the real world.