I doubt it, seeing as badman "nuh moggle inna shorts"

suh holiday = shorts? but a whey di......????!!!!

Items for Sale (or Free!)

Two pairs of Clarks shoes, Size 9:
        1. Desert Boot
        2. Desert Trek

In fairly new condition! Owner just didn't want to appear to be part of the Gaza!

Contact Mosiah

speedos?

Yuh a guh wear gabardine slacks in St Lucia?

capris can work! no?

dere yuh go!

can we see this on Govt. of St. Lucia letterhead, please?

you sure a nuh somebody a post as Historian?
                    Originally posted by Mosiah
                    you're so angry, your english left you for a moment!
                    I know, gentlemen

I realize I mistakenly typed the verb "were" instead of "was". But I get annoyed everytime I see names like Vybz Kartel, Bounty Killer, Aidonia, etc. etc.

Sensationalism maybe, but....

He has not been banned. His single request for a work permit was denied. Sensationalism.
                      Maybe it's sensationalism like you said. But seriously, his ass needs to be banned from every country which has an ounce of decency .

Originally posted by Historian View Post
                        Maybe it's sensationalism like you said. But seriously, his ass needs to be banned from every country which has an ounce of decency .
                        Why Historian? You are aware not all his songs are dirty? Its fine for one to not like Dancehall music, but why wish for it to be banned from every country?

Still Missing the Point, Boss

Why Historian? You are aware not all his songs are dirty? Its fine for one to not like Dancehall music, but why wish for it to be banned from every country?
                          Lazie, once again I do NOT dislike dancehall music, boss ! I mean it. There are many dancehall artists that I admire! In the case of people like Vybz and others like him, I have a hard time separating their antics and messages and persona from some of the negativity that afflicts our society and culture! Down with them all, as they contribute absolutely nothing worthwhile to the development of today's teens anywhere!!

Maybe he should consider getting work in a field completely separate from the entertainment industry! F_ucking idiots!!

Badman nuh wear capris dem wear cut off foot pants

I just knew a Gaza yuh seh

A brethren put together some crucial tunes. Mi ago upload dem soon, and the last time mi upload dem, yuh might have been detained.