Little-White mugged

Because he is a wolf in sheep's clothing. Tell me about the concrete progress he made as minister of national security?

1. British agents
      2. Zeeks
      3. Strong record of honouring extradition treaty

Okay! Let's not. Instead, let's keep up the tribalism. If Bruce say it illegal, den it illegal. And all is well!

Carry on!
        CALM DOWN, ah know yuh getting excited..but easy !!

you have totally missed the point. This scourge didnt exist for the pst 18 years Mo ? ....

seems as if you are using the Dudus saga to cloud ur mind or is it that you HAVE become tribalsed that you are not seeing the bigger picture ? Dudus was and is not the end all of the problem.

Bruce has played the fool on this issue and he will pay. But, the Jamaican populace has been paying in BLOOD for the past 20 years, at least, for the ineptitude of our leaders to adequately deal with the issue of crime.

This extradition crisis existed for the past 18 years? Along with the cover-up or whatever the hell Bradygate is proving to be?!?

Yuh seem to figget that there is no bigger voice on this forum for the govt. (not party) to deal with the crime problem for how long. Let's not get it twisted!! Clearly, Phillips was not successful at curbing the monster, but what does that have to do with the Extradition issue? I dare say...yuh know what, mek mi kool.

This extradition crisis existed for the past 18 years? Along with the cover-up or whatever the hell Bradygate is proving to be?!?

Yuh seem to figget that there is no bigger voice on this forum for the govt. (not party) to deal with the crime problem for how long. Let's not get it twisted!! Clearly, Phillips was not successful at curbing the monster, but what does that have to do with the Extradition issue? I dare say...yuh know what, mek mi kool.
            TRUE YUH BETTA KOOL !

do you really think that after Dudus is extradited that the crime rate is going to decrease ? there are many more Duduses' waiting in the wings...
            what does the mugging of Ms. Little-White has to do with Bradygate and Dudus ? Sadly, she would have been mugged anyway !!

Stop using the Dudus and Bradygate as a smoke screen.

Have a good day, Twan!

By the way, in which state do you live?

Have a good day, Twan!

By the way, in which state do you live?
                what does where I LIVE have anything to do with what we are discussing ? is that the best you can come up with ?

FYI - I live in Georgia.

But hey, let's just retreat into our tribal camps, behind our burglar bars!
                  so, you have now retreated !! ok Mo. Stay Safe, put on the padlocks too.

Yes, I can't do any better right now.

Check your messages.

thanks for caring!

Add to that Bulbie, Phang and Andem

lawks! lef' mi wid ikkle ammunition fi future bakkles nuh man!

and don't forget when he got up in Parliament and warned his colleagues about being involved in certain activities..

Never get nuh name doh.. just some 'warnings'..

Anybody si Danai Williams lately ? Have not been to the last few NEC meetings..

lol !

Mi haffi big up Peter Phillips.. is him bring di farin white man dem come..

Peter Phillips for the next commissioner !