Shower Posse on American Gangster
Originally posted by Assasin View PostRowe may know about that but he is sometimes off the mark about things as it relates to the US government. In other words he may act as if he has direct information or in a loop which he may not.
The fact is he has an opinion on those matter but it must not be printed as "fact'.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
like phinn.
He is no more than half right.
He has NO insight as it relates to the US government and no source as he tries to potrait.
Yes he may have info as it relates to Dudus and Golding etc.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postlike phinn.
He is no more than half right.
He has NO insight as it relates to the US government and no source as he tries to potrait.
Yes he may have info as it relates to Dudus and Golding etc.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I don't have to. I have listen to him and he is right on some things but so far way off on others.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
yeah I get the point still. Extreme tribalism is bad either way.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
His analysis on the situation is good but when he goes into predicting what the US is doing and act like he has direct source certain departments.
Like others he is guessing what the US is going to do. We all know the US is responding and going to respond further but everything happen them relate it to Dudus case. He need to stick to the analysis and what he knows or is it the papers take it out of him? as Dudus sells?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
First thing is this is the same man suing Cash Plus for 117 million dollars talking bout him loan them money after him invest inna it.
Stuff like saying Chen visa cancellation is a direct result of the crisis and more JLP people visa is been cancelled.
He wasn't even objective about it to say it "may".
That is just one case. I can search for more if you want.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostHis analysis on the situation is good but when he goes into predicting what the US is doing and act like he has direct source certain departments.
Like others he is guessing what the US is going to do. We all know the US is responding and going to respond further but everything happen them relate it to Dudus case. He need to stick to the analysis and what he knows or is it the papers take it out of him? as Dudus sells?
You are unable to point out where he's been wrong...that seems to mean supposition and unsubstantiated guesswork on your part.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
also show guess work on his part.
The difference is I am just giving my opinion. I wish he would just say the same when he is giving his.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postalso show guess work on his part.
The difference is I am just giving my opinion. I wish he would just say the same when he is giving his.
Not that I have posted any of his articles or comments....or even particularly follow his commentaryTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE