Shower Posse on American Gangster

• Shower Posse on American Gangster

Finally found the video online. Among the persons interviewed included his daughter Dominique Blake who ran track at Penn State, Marley biographer Roger Steffens & Laurie Gunst author of Born Fi Dead.

Rowe is on it too. He is Blake's lawyer.

So if he was Blake's lawyer why are some people questioning his credibility when it comes to this Dudus issue and Manatt issue? As a lawyer for a late gangster who was reputedly involved with Dudus' father one would expect to have at least some knowledge of what he is talking about.

Tribalism reigns!

One ting bout Jamaica you'll never have to worry about - we'll never have the sort of mass uprising against our govt like what happened in the Philippines, Thailand or Kyrgyzstan. No matter the issue, we'll examine first it's tribal qualities and stick with our tribes.

Tribalism reigns!

One ting bout Jamaica you'll never have to worry about - we'll never have the sort of mass uprising against our govt like what happened in the Philippines, Thailand or Kyrgyzstan. No matter the issue, we'll examine first it's tribal qualities and stick with our tribes.

Is that why we say "Jamaica - no problem mon"

What do lawyers do?

Rowe may know about that but he is sometimes off the mark about things as it relates to the US government. In other words he may act as if he has direct information or in a loop which he may not.

The fact is he has an opinion on those matter but it must not be printed as "fact'.

What you saying? is not tribalism in Thailand or Kyrgzstan?

when whole countries for the most part uprise against a govt.? what do you think?

When should we take it as fact though, Sass?

Do we on this forum get anything on letterhead from anybody?

When Ed Bartlett tell us how well tourism is doing, you don't seem to have a problem taking that news as fact. Right?

The Kyrgz leader went to the south where he is strong. His people also demonstrating in the South.

As for Thailand some want back their former leader so in my opinion there is big tribalism and some of these leaders will not last anytime. Remember the big Orange revolution in the Ukraine?

Not when it is printed and confirmed by other sources.

Rowe has been speaking a lot and nuff of it is his opinion that can't be supported anyway. Yes he has an opinion but some of it prove to be false.

so i chose the wrong countries. yuh get mi point, Sass?

Rowe come in like a prophet di more dis ting drag out!

What you saying? is not tribalism in Thailand or Kyrgzstan?