Status of Chemical Ali & Associates spokesmen

I see you are having fun today....good to look at the lighter side sometimes...life is brief...
    All have a good Sunday evening...hope yu all get some.....more fun time.

Yeah it only credible when you posting all the Dudus affair without any with unnamed sources and simply things that are not verified and take David Rowe word for gospel.

But when they post the same numbers as the Caribbean Tourism Organization they are not credible because it don't suit your agenda.

Yeah it only credible when you posting all the Dudas affair without any with unnamed sources and simply things that are not verified and take David Rowe word for gospel.

But when they post the same numbers as the Caribbean Tourism Organization they are not credible because it don't suit your agenda.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
            I see you are having fun today....good to look at the lighter side sometimes...life is brief...
            All have a good Sunday evening...hope yu all get some.....more fun time.
            good eveling sah!

Yeah it only credible when you posting all the Dudus affair without any with unnamed sources and simply things that are not verified and take David Rowe word for gospel.

All I see is recycled 'information' nothing new. Of course those caught up in rumor mongering will certainly entertain themselves. Mock me about the GOJ letterheads all unuh want ... if they were contracted by the GOJ, wouldn't they have something in writing from the gov't?
                Stop making a fool of yourself. We all do at times but the consistency with which you have been doing it lately goes beyond the norm. You are a better person that your insistence on defending Likle Brucie on this Dudus affair makes you out to be.

It is comments on the Dudus matter by Likle Brucie, Vaz, Samuda, Brady, postings on a US government website posted by the US law firm Manatt, Phelps & Phillips that are analyzed and that set of analyses is being used to condemn your party and its leaders.

You cannot call quotations straight from the mouths of those various parties "rumours". Those are facts!

btw - You should also read the -

United States Department of State
                Bureau for International Narcotics and Law
                Enforcement Affairs
                International
                Narcotics Control
                Strategy Report
                Volume I
                Drug and Chemical
                Control
                March 2010

Agreements and Treaties. Jamaica and the U.S. have a Mutual Legal Assistance Treaty (MLAT) in place, which assists in evidence sharing. The U.S. and Jamaica have a reciprocal asset sharing agreement,
                and a bilateral law enforcement agreement governing cooperation on stopping the flow of illegal drugs by maritime means. Jamaica is a party to the Inter-American Convention on Mutual Legal Assistance in
                Criminal Matters. The GOJ signed, but has not ratified, the Caribbean Regional Maritime Counterdrug Agreement. Jamaica is a party to the 1988 UN Drug Convention, the 1971 UN Convention on Psychotropic Substances and the 1961 UN Single Convention as amended by the 1972 Protocol. Jamaica is also a party to the UN Convention against Corruption, the UN Convention against Transnational Organized Crime and its three Protocols, as well as the Inter-American Convention against Corruption.

Until August 2009, the extradition treaty between the USG and the GOJ had been actively and successfully used by the United States to extradite suspected criminals from Jamaica. Extradition requests
                were routinely and timely processed by Jamaican political and judicial authorities. The GOJ’s unusual handling of the August request for the extradition of a high profile Jamaican crime lord with reported ties
                to the ruling Jamaica Labor Party, which currently holds a majority in parliament, on alleged drug and firearms trafficking charges marked a dramatic change in GOJ’s previous cooperation on extradition,
                including a temporary suspension in the processing of all other pending requests and raises serious questions about the GOJ’s commitment to combating transnational crime. The high profile suspect resides
                in and essentially controls the Kingston neighborhood known as Tivoli Gardens, a key constituency for the Jamaica Labour Party. Jamaica’s processing of the extradition request has been subjected to
                unprecedented delays, unexplained disclosure of law enforcement information to the press, and unfounded allegations questioning U.S. compliance with the MLAT and Jamaican law.
                and the following interesting piece -

http://www.shadmia.com/journal/2010/...ll-wanted.html
                Last edited by Karl; April 19, 2010, 04:04 AM.