Cartoon, the Don's Pleasure

• Cartoon, the Don's Pleasure

Heard Dr. Phillips talking about this this other day. Of course this is another issue that needs addressing.

idiat cartoon? what dem seh.. the pm and this pm alone allow that to happen

and is not anything even REMOTELY new!!!

Oh, Emily Crooks did corner Dr. Phillips when he brought it up. However, Bruce is at the wicket now, suh him need mek him mark.

when you support the mother of all garrisons?

YES!

ok den! and when it was happening BEFORE he was pm, it was portia fault....maybe mi missing a trick here...

was portia supporting the MOAG?

okay then!

how me must know? mi not even know MOAG stands for? anyway that is a peculiarly SICK way to look at it WHATEVER MOAG stands for....

mi head a hat mi!

all i am saying is, when you support the Mother Of All Garrisons, to the point where you will lobby the US govt. for millions of dollars, then you should take most of the blame for whatever evil happens in garrisons.

What? I am sure the crime statistics regarding TG does not reflect such crimes, it is a blow to Bruce's defense of Dudus, not TG, the last infamous police operation there made it clear everyone else has to fend for themselves.

Blessed