Washington post article - Minister was in meeting!

darn!
    I know. Sucks don't it?

I'm wondering why Lazie is absent from this post...Lazie, are you still confident that no relationship exist between the current government ant Manatt?

him nuh see nutten pon nuh letterhead.

Suh wheh yuh seh di Storm getting outside of the Teacup ?

Mek yuh predictions now mek wi here dem Nostrildamus...
          I predict that you will continue with idiotic posts

Sometime ago a media person was interviewing a politician, and during the interview a well known notorious gunman came by to visit the politician. The politician asked the media person to keep tings quiet and nuttin ever came out publicly bout the gunman and the well known politician! Most a dem who represent garrison communities have blood all over dem hands!
            Last edited by Hortical; April 16, 2010, 10:31 AM.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
              Do not believe for second that there is no blood on the hands of those politicians.
              Did I say that??

You compared 2 issues which are far out of proportion to each other in terms of political and legal ramifications.

I merely pointed this out.

Yes, the specific issues are different.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                  Yes, the specific issues are different.
                  ok boss... no worries...wi dun kno seh di hole ah dem ave corrupted heart

Lazie in visa protection mode

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                    I'm wondering why Lazie is absent from this post...Lazie, are you still confident that no relationship exist between the current government ant Manatt?
                    ...Quote...

Administration officials said they had no reason to believe that Manatt was representing anyone other than the Jamaican government. The Manatt firm, which is headquartered in Los Angeles, declined to comment, citing client confidentiality.

Lazie naw challenge the administration, him gone hide him visa under de bed.

One of my biggest worries is that this thing could make the Obama admin look bad. Obama should do whatever he has to, to keep the real Tea Baggers off his case.

it does have that real potential.... especially if Dudus' money paid Manatt.... maybe funneled through the 2 JLP genetically connected lawyers involved with the case...oops! did I actually write that??

naughty me

Originally posted by Time View Post
                          http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn...r=emailarticle

..... qoute .....

Attorneys from Manatt had at least six contacts with Obama administration officials over the next three months, including......meeting.....a Jamaican minister.
                          Nonsense!

Is this kind of minister the writer must mean:

Not this kind:

I guess the JLP does not realise the extent to which paper trails (..and worse electronic audit trails) can lead down paths that a few short years past would have been dead-ends .