• Bruce Golding:

I do not follow Jamaican politics.

The bits an pieces I get is from this site.

Appears to me that Bruce Golding contribution to Jamaican politics will make Michael Manley look like a HERO!!

Manley was bright. He tried and meant well. Michael Manley's EGO was much bigger than his politics.

Golding gives the impression of a dullard with big EGO. That mix is deadly and (will) verify my third paragraph.

I do not follow Jamaican politics.

The bits an pieces I get is from this site.

Appears to me that Bruce Golding contribution to Jamaican politics will make Michael Manley look like a HERO!!

Manley was bright. He tried and meant well. Michael Manley's EGO was much bigger than his politics.

Golding gives the impression of a dullard with big EGO. That mix is deadly and (will) verify my third paragraph.
    "The bits an pieces I get is from this site."

Yuh ever hear bout one fool leading many? Never figured you as one to follow cayliss chat.

As Di Genius say, "Careful a who yuh talk tuh!"

"The bits an pieces I get is from this site."

Yuh ever hear bout one fool leading many? Never figured you as one to follow cayliss chat.

As Di Genius say, "Careful a who yuh talk tuh!"
      I guess if he followed you and certain others with your genuflection to Golding...he would get a more balanced assessment of the fellow...LoL!

I guess if he followed you and certain others with your idolatry of Golding...he would get a more balanced assessment of the fellow...LoL!
        Him nuh affi follow no one ... gather him data fi himself. Following the Tea Baggers will certainly cause him to have his foot in his mouth.

Golding? Two words - Dudus and Manatt.

That sums up the man, Bruce Golding.

Golding? Two words - Dudus and Manatt.

That sums up the man, Bruce Golding.
            what about toe point? would those words make the cut?

Him nuh affi follow no one ... gather him data fi himself. Following the Tea Baggers will certainly cause him to have his foot in his mouth.
              wat Sarah Palin haffi duh wid dis? yuh watch tuh much CNN an Fox.

suh im gadda di data fi imself...an conclude dat Golding is an egotistical ignoramus?

Nice. LoL!

...yes...that could work!

Lazie, I do not belong to any of the two parties. I have never voted in a Jamaican election.

I experienced Michael Manley--and at that time, thought that he was a good leader and politician.

History has proven that Manley has contributed to what appears to be irrepairable damage to Jamaica.

With that history, it's easy to see that Bruce Golding is making political mistakes--that will have even more severe long and short term negative impact on Jamaica.

History will show that Manley's impact is benign compared to Golding.

Lazie, I do not belong to any of the two parties. I have never voted in a Jamaican election.

I experienced Michael Manley--and at that time, thought that he was a good leader and politician.

History has proven that Manley has contributed to what appears to be irrepairable damage to Jamaica.

With that history, it's easy to see that Bruce Golding is making political mistakes--that will have even more severe long and short term negative impact on Jamaica.

History will show that Manley's impact is benign compared to Golding.
                    .... the fact that you got to that conclusion based on the rantings of the Tea Baggers on this forum .... yuh may want to gather yuh data fi yuhself.

r u jlp or pnp...?

thankx.

r u jlp or pnp...?

thankx.
                        My passport says Jamaican. But if you want to blindly follow the Tea Baggers ... carry on.

Wha yuh fraid fa? Self incrimination?? Ansa di man nuh....

LOL!

.... the fact that you got to that conclusion based on the rantings of the Tea Baggers on this forum .... yuh may want to gather yuh data fi yuhself.
                              But Lazie, mi nuh understand yuh. Everybody here who criticizing Golding can point to newspaper articles, online documents and direct quotes by Golding himself for their criticism (this is what we call "references" and "sources") and yet you call it "careless argument"? So is bere cayliss argument Bruce and him team a chat den? Like having casual meetings with Manatt folks on planes and letting them sit in on intergovernmental discussions for which they have no business apparently?

As of yet you haven't provided a smidgen of proof to counter what many have brought on the forum and despite some troubling questions you cannot provide answers (resorting to the defence that asking such questions is irrelevant as though we don't have freedom of speech). You talk about requiring government letterhead, but what about things like Brady's big, fat signature on a Manatt document? Up to now I don't see anything presented by Brady, Bruce, yuhself, Manatt, etc to substantiate the claims that Brady was acting on behalf of a private client as opposed to the government. For instance if he misrepresents himself as a government consultant, why hasn't the government prosecuted him yet for fraud/misrepresentation? Why hasn't he been kicked off whatever government agencies/committees that he is on (such as the Jamaica Railway corporation he is currently on)? How could he sign something which clearly said he was a government consult and was authorized to act on behalf of the government and yet not be prosecuted and kicked off government committees if he really wasn't a consult or authorized? What happen? Brady blind?