But Lazie, mi nuh understand yuh. Everybody here who criticizing Golding can point to newspaper articles, online documents and direct quotes by Golding himself for their criticism (this is what we call "references" and "sources") and yet you call it "careless argument"? So is bere cayliss argument Bruce and him team a chat den? Like having casual meetings with Manatt folks on planes and letting them sit in on intergovernmental discussions for which they have no business apparently?
As of yet you haven't provided a smidgen of proof to counter what many have brought on the forum and despite some troubling questions you cannot provide answers (resorting to the defence that asking such questions is irrelevant as though we don't have freedom of speech). You talk about requiring government letterhead, but what about things like Brady's big, fat signature on a Manatt document? Up to now I don't see anything presented by Brady, Bruce, yuhself, Manatt, etc to substantiate the claims that Brady was acting on behalf of a private client as opposed to the government. For instance if he misrepresents himself as a government consultant, why hasn't the government prosecuted him yet for fraud/misrepresentation? Why hasn't he been kicked off whatever government agencies/committees that he is on (such as the Jamaica Railway corporation he is currently on)? How could he sign something which clearly said he was a government consult and was authorized to act on behalf of the government and yet not be prosecuted and kicked off government committees if he really wasn't a consult or authorized? What happen? Brady blind?
...or Likle Brucie twisting himself innah si-ting tighta dan knot-up - knot-up...
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.