• Post Office recalls stamp

The Postal Corporation of Jamaica recalls stamps

The Postal Corporation of Jamaica has created a stamp with a picture of Jamaican PM Bruce Golding.

The stamp, however, is not sticking to envelopes. This enraged the Prime Minister who then demanded a full investigation.

After a month of testing and spending of $4.1 million, a special Commission presented the following findings:

1. The stamp is in perfect order.

2. There is nothing wrong with the adhesive.

3. The Public are spitting on the wrong side of the stamp

You have just convoked the wrath of Maudib.

You betta run and duck!!!

I will run but wont duck...he might like that too much

First of all.. nobody spits on Stamps.. the lick them..

Now.. that would make more sense..

they spit on these!

You and Bruce need to kiss and make up..

when mi big toe still a hat mi?!?

well.. mi nevah seh wheh di kiss fi drap..

maybe oprah can act as a facilitator?

well.. mi nevah seh wheh di kiss fi drap..

look like im kno all bout di man on man crime dem...ah wha dis faada?

Not in my cabinet!

not even my big toe mi waan bruce fi kiss. even dat is too close fi comfort! yuh tink mi waan lose mi likkle visa?!?

Not in my cabinet!
                          mebbe inna im closet den??

HAHA! good one!