you call those inconvenient questions ?

lol !

I call it grasping at straws.. it nah help yuh.. mi did warn you about swimming in the deep end..

AJ experienced its best management, Brand recognition and market share dominance under Butch Stewart... unfortunately it also experienced major shocks not the fault of management..

Pick a different industry to define someones capabilities.. yuh stretching wid dis one.. bettah yuh go back to yuh anti-newsletter campaign...even doh it seem to be yuh friend now..

lol !
    yute man the bottom line in business is to make a surplus.

Butch was a spectacular failure at that with Air Jamaica despite continual taxpayer bailouts to the tune of hundreds of millions of $US... on top of that he left the taxpayer holding the bag.

Your idolatry of the fellow is both misplaced & infantile...you perhaps should reserve that for recognized deities..LOL!!

Limited upside when dealing with Religion...

Not much more needs to be said on the matter..

As I said before, your brand of baggage is well understood..

Limited upside when dealing with Religion...

Not much more needs to be said on the matter..

As I said before, your brand of baggage is well understood..
        ok Chemical...understood.\\

what di hell di young yute mean bout religion?? ah wha dis faada??