speaking of exposed..

.. is only Willi yuh was fooling...

Mi read yuh lang time...

speaking of exposed..

.. is only Willi yuh was fooling...

Mi read yuh lang time...
      yuh back pon di case Chemical...I call em as I see em... I am not a lubricated conduit through which your propaganda may pass unobstructed..LoL!!

So far every call I've made has proved correct... yuh cyan spin lika gig...it ongly mek yuh look more konfused

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
        The JLP, and Vaz can take any code they want, but when the US Dept of Justice starts to speak, and their visas and $US start to get threatened, you will see how they all start to sing.

Crank the pressure up Uncle Sam. About time someone is held accountable for the deteriorating situation on the island, while these corrupt politicians and their friends are enriching themselves.
        Well the US has been known to work out deals to protect those highly perched...like the PM and ministers of govt.... as long as dem get dem pound of flesh ie Dudus

Keep hope alive

Suh wait.. yuh fall out of love wid China..

Y'all can't see the forest for the trees... for every article written about Dudus, there is a contract being signed with the Chinese..

Babylon bettah wake up and smell di coffee.. maybe dem give up.. pity after dem build that rather large complex in Liguanea..

lol !

Maudib;222442]Suh wait.. yuh fall out of love wid China..
            was never in love wid dem.... afta mi ah nuh chineyman

Y'all can't see the forest for the trees... for every article written about Dudus, there is a contract being signed with the Chinese..

Tell dat tuh di man dem who lose dem visa an ave CIA ah sieve out dem dutty bizniz. China cyan save dem??

Babylon bettah wake up and smell di coffee.. maybe dem give up.. pity after dem build that rather large complex in Liguanea..
            LoL! It bad wen yuh start believe yuh owna propaganda

Bangarang

l

was never in love wid dem.... afta mi ah nuh chineyman

Tell dat tuh di man dem who lose dem visa an ave CIA ah sieve out dem dutty bizniz. China cyan save dem??

LoL! It bad wen yuh start believe yuh owna propaganda

Bangarang

l
              I wish you guys would ignore that damn clown!

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
                I wish you guys would ignore that damn clown!
                it's called sport

Save dem ?

Mi will invite dem down to the Blvd to relax over some libations and Jazz.... good stress relief.. if not I will invite them to a nice walk along the Palisados Boardwalk..

Heh, heh

hope it come off...that sound like a plan!

the most likely thing to come off are the wheels on Drivah bus!

*as he puts together the response to the Tender*

lol

woiiee!

how yuh chat suh much!

nerminous: yu have mi a scratch mi head on that one....so of course being the student I am....I found this...

MEMORY LAPSE
                            However, Craig, who was reciting from memory with an eager grin, hit another part of human nature ­ memory lapse at a critical moment, just after he hit the line 'yu future a go dark'.
                            He stopped and the audience, realising what was happening, cheered him on, not derisively, but with genuine encouragement. He tried again, but failed to clear the hurdle and said, "Me jus' write it de odda day." "Mek me start anodda one. Hol' on one second. Nerminous," he grinned, describing his state.

Source:http://www.jamaica-gleaner.com/glean.../ent/ent1.html

Open mic brings humour and thought published: Thursday | November 6, 200. Mel Cooke, Freelance Writer.