50 plus a Day

Respect Sir....when I reach that distant age...I'll let you all know...all the best!

Happy belated Farmah. That was really good prose.

Shyte, me not as old as you
        but me memba most of dem dere tings too

Me also went to St. Aloysius Primary and not Prep
        But me can forgive you, due to old age yuh start mis-step

Den Maudib yuh ole Labourite
        Me neva know seh yuh so old til yuh head a tun white

Congrats on turning 50 and I hope everything is working fine
        Soon you'll be joining Karl down at Shady Pines
        ================================================== =

Guh deh Jangle, you've got to copyright this Do you need an Agent for your literary works

Farmah - one more thing. Mek sure you apply for your AARP card

Happy belated birthday Farmah! Good to see you can recall the events so vividly as you did.

All the best with the second fifty!!

Now I see why you know so much about Sweetie Smith and Boyus Downswell!
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Happy belated birthday Farmah, loved the poem.

Happy belated birthyday govt schlorship....., suspect you distinguished yourself even before dat.
                Tan good said way.

Blessed

You have skills Farmah. Wishing you many more healthy years.