for misreading the recession.
I just want you to be aware. Listen to the American local news and them look like genius.
In Atlanta six school districts are at least 100 million short this year. They are cutting staff, furlowing teachers and reducing pay for the second year in a row by 2.5%. They are also closing schools
Check out New Jersey and see their budget.
Detroit and Kansas City are cutting school district by a half
Watch over the next few month as the states and big cities try read their budget.
Greece would do good with a JDX right now.
Yeah them fi get pressure but bwoy it is a ruff time to be in the hot seat.
I just want you to be aware. Listen to the American local news and them look like genius.
In Atlanta six school districts are at least 100 million short this year. They are cutting staff, furlowing teachers and reducing pay for the second year in a row by 2.5%. They are also closing schools
Check out New Jersey and see their budget.
Detroit and Kansas City are cutting school district by a half
Watch over the next few month as the states and big cities try read their budget.
Greece would do good with a JDX right now.
Yeah them fi get pressure but bwoy it is a ruff time to be in the hot seat.