• Mo you give Audley and Bruce a hard time

for misreading the recession.

I just want you to be aware. Listen to the American local news and them look like genius.

In Atlanta six school districts are at least 100 million short this year. They are cutting staff, furlowing teachers and reducing pay for the second year in a row by 2.5%. They are also closing schools

Check out New Jersey and see their budget.

Detroit and Kansas City are cutting school district by a half
    Watch over the next few month as the states and big cities try read their budget.

Greece would do good with a JDX right now.

Yeah them fi get pressure but bwoy it is a ruff time to be in the hot seat.

erm...so what point are you making? what does that have to do with misreading the recession? are you saying the schools should have laid off people 2 years ago?!?

a don't get it!

did audley dem misread di recession or not? a yes or no answer will suffice.

tanks!

what I am saying is that so many politicians made the same mistakes and many too even much longer to come up with any solution.

They have a lot of company. Not onlly are the school district short but the states too and that is one of the main reason the school districts are short. What I am saying is they have a lot of company and many are even worst.

a don't see the ansa to mi question.

put yuh toe innah some ice...

ice? wi have water fi mek ice? wi cyaan pay electricity bill fi mek ice?

Did you ask me to clarify? that I did. There is no question if they misread the situation.

thanks!

Yuh di happy and smug during the times of Waste.. now yuh come bawling..

Serve yuh right...

Siddung in you armchair and mek big people fix up unnuh mess.. is 18 years of ******************** unnuh leave pile up..

Relax yuhself.. it's gonna be awhile..

i'm chillin!

So Mo how yuh coping wid the water crisis? Yuh driving the Escalade to St. Ann and fill up on the precious commodity

i have no water lockoffs whatsoever! but mi cyaan talk too loud!

a who you live close to Bruce, Portia, Vaz, Phillips or Maudib?

politicians don't live near me. the nwc chairman does!

Ok then, I know you had to live near someone with influence, not to say you don't have any -