Dudus gone international: Canada's Globe & Mail editorial

hahahahahaha .......one way ....hahahaha.....lol ...i thought lazie had you for a minute....

Yuh a di besssss ! Mr Coke !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

dem need to something.. the level of naive commentary is startling..

I wondah if dem unnastan who is waiting in the wings to fill the vacuum.. him mek Dudus look like a priest..

lol !

Dem dat know not and know not dem know not..
      Maudib, if you know that person why is it your party cannot take steps to isolate and put at bay any influence he may have? Why not take out of commission/jail this terrible don in waiting?

why is it your party cannot take steps to isolate and put at bay any influence he may have? Why not take out of commission/jail this terrible don in waiting?
        den how dem wudda ensure one order.... and votes?? joke ting
        Last edited by Don1; April 10, 2010, 10:34 AM.

Next ting we going to hear that Canada have an indictment against Coke to for running drugs to Toronto. What a bangarang if dem ever link any politicians directly to Coke and indict and convict them in abstentia too - next round of by-elections as the seats become automatically vacant (well 30 days after unless the Speaker grants an extension to pursue an appeal).

You seem well informed.

Cant tek yuh simple then. LoL

I have no clue about this mess.

What does Canada have to do with this?

Why is the G&M inserting itself into this?