Brady: Vaz is daft & im nuh fraid fi im ar govament....

• Brady: Vaz is daft & im nuh fraid fi im ar govament....

plus im ave info pon Vaz et al... according to Nationwide News...tenks Lazie

Looks like these guys need to get their stories a wee bit more coordinated... LoL!

plus im ave info pon Vaz et al... according to Nationwide News...tenks Lazie

Looks like these guys need to get their stories a wee bit more coordinated... LoL!
    You're welcome. However, did he say all that about having info on Vaz? My interpretation was because of the attorney client issue, he wasn't pleased with what Vaz said, hence calling him daft. But Emily and Naomi kept pushing to get him to say more and like Tatty Brown he stood firm.

I guess to keep the story hot the impression is given that him have secret fi others.

You're welcome. However, did he say all that about having info on Vaz? My interpretation was because of the attorney client issue, he wasn't pleased with what Vaz said, hence calling him daft. But Emily and Naomi kept pushing to get him to say more and like Tatty Brown he stood firm.

I guess to keep the story hot the impression is given that him have secret fi others.
      fair enuff

...he is either daft or should get his head examined.

carib show cyaan nice like dis yah one yah. chuss mi!!!

Pass mi di popcorns!

enjoy! dis have oscar marked all over it!!!