Well given dat Mannat was the first that represented the Hollywood gay mafia who tried to organize a total boycott of the country, mi nuh sorry fi dem at all.
This whole business reeks to high heaven. It nuh look like seh it aggo end pretty.
No wondah dem tink dat Brady was a Govt consultant...
This ranks as your best to date (and that's saying a lot). Cant stop laugh to rastafari. The people dem round yah ah look pon me like me mad. One for the archives sir. LOL.
Ah chue.. my haffi clap miself fi dis one.. is unnuh inspire mi wid dis dudus ting !
Every year yuh tek di comedian fi di forum throne , one year Jawge , H.L & J.B gi yuh a run, but Big man no one can test you, from how long Ben 1998 or 1997?
13 years of madness and it gets better or worse?..lol
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I can forgive you for 11 out of those 13 years , 11 were under the PNP government so your bouts of lunacy were understood , but now under the narco political JLP adminstration , it has taken new heights.
the JLP/Dudus government has turned you into an addict, i.e Coke you will be forgiven my son , blame it on the coke ...lol
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.