You really think seh Uncle Sam and him red nek nephews would aloow a bunch of "coconut monkeys" come in and clean up? Come in an displace "good old boys" insurance companies? Time wi grow up and understand how things work.
But the Chinese will though because they are interested to see Ja's development as we are are brothers. Yes?
Where did I say china was allowing any such thing? Where did I even imply that Jamaica going to get bigger than China? All I am saying is that the crumbs offa dem table aggo full belly!
Rejoice and be exceedingly glad, dollyhouse mash up now! No matter who in power and how licky licky our politicians are, paradigm shift. Jamaica, welcome to the new world, where lethargy does not cut it anymore.
Drought?? Watch the Chineyman fix dat in 2 years.Dem aggo build rain catchment and filter that water fi reuse and den sell the silt as topsoil!!!
Agriculture? Ah done tell unno what the advance guard (Chinese stadium worker) said in his exit interview...him never see anywhere whey yuh just throw down seed suh without any case an get bumper crop. Bauxite? China coming fi dat. Dem tiad fi put dem profits into "junk" US Treasuries. Them after hard assets now.
Why yuh suh fraid, Is more than 100 years we have Chinese in Jamdung. We know more bout China dan America!!!
We can have more dan 1 fren. We just have to play them off against each other.
But ah who muss pay fah di lobbying, di taxpayah ?
lol !
ask di man dem whofa visa cancel bout dat deh storm...plus more who aggo get sanction wen di nex shoe drap.....maybe some minista.
But dem cyan get chiney visa..LoL!
..... mi love how Drivah did hole up PNP bank account inna parliament wid di Trafigura ting..... mi ah look fah ah repeat performance fram Peter Phillips...maybe wid Dudus bank account...ar Harold Brady bank account showing wich part di Manatt money come fram...
Yes i advocate it and i will defend it , when our leaders go to bed and bend over in all kind of positions for drug lords we cannot govern ourselves , others will have to govern us, the case can be made we have given up that responsibility to do that.
Jamaican law , the supreme law of the land is beholding to a narco political government.
The USA is the international police in this hemisphere as it pertains to narcotics we signed treaties giving them that right, they can twist it to whatever cause or case they see fit , all we haffi do is mek sure we deh pan fi dem side wid wi constitution of our land .
We seem to forget that since 911, all crimes can be twisted as a threat to the USA national security , Narcotics fall safely in that zone,it will be twisted and shaped to fall into some terrorist category to justify american forgein policy in this hemisphere.
Right now the Supreme law of our land the constitution it has been hijacked.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
The police man can afford fi get im hand dirty , its a good old boy network , all im will get is a slap on the wrist , if im lucky.
Good old boy network include W.A.S.P.....Jamaica will have to wait a 1000 years to get in, if we are still around as an island.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
You seem to think that the reason fi the Noriega extraction was something other than a PERSONAL grouse with Daddy Bush!
Go dig inna the conspiracy archives and you will see how Noriega threatened the Bush Family fortunes deoposited there.
Final note, no drugs cant go to America without very high level protection from big man in America. America nuh let peons from outside come in and scrape up the big money fi demselves. Never gonna happen.
This is why when Lalor Insurance group back in the 1990s mek vision statement about reaching Fortune 500 status within 10 years, mi nearly ded wid laugh. You really think seh Uncle Sam and him red nek nephews would aloow a bunch of "coconut monkeys" come in and clean up? Come in an displace "good old boys" insurance companies? Time wi grow up and understand how things work.
Yeah, I didn't say drugs was the only reason for Just Cause (I've seen The Panama Deception). But the US does have a history of sending in forces for many ulterior reasons and they also have a history of using force when it comes to drugs such as sending in Delta to train (and maybe help?) a special Colombian police unit hunt down Pablo Escobar.
Besides Obama isn't Bush, so he might have a different reason for wanting to take out a drug lord and his cohorts.
Final note, no drugs cant go to America without very high level protection from big man in America. America nuh let peons from outside come in and scrape up the big money fi demselves. Never gonna happen.
This is why when Lalor Insurance group back in the 1990s mek vision statement about reaching Fortune 500 status within 10 years, mi nearly ded wid laugh. You really think seh Uncle Sam and him red nek nephews would aloow a bunch of "coconut monkeys" come in and clean up? Come in an displace "good old boys" insurance companies? Time wi grow up and understand how things work.
Well it isn't like the high level protection in America seem to be working for Dudus and company anymore otherwise there probably would never have been an indictment for extradition at all. Remember how long Noriega was pushing durgs but it was only after he fell out with US politicians that a drug indictment was made in 1987 or 1988? If say the Americans at the end of Dudus business feel that he's gotten two big then what?
Boss how I see it , Dudus time & the JLP of his ilk time has come , i would go so far as to say , MPs and business leaders of his ilk, time has come.
When we look at Dudus , think post 911 , the USA has stated that narco trafficking and religous terrorism are under the same umbrella in that they share the same routes to hurt america, by transport or ideology.
They fear a combination working together to achieve an objective especially the religous fanatics.
We forgot Lee Malvo how the US government linked the carribbean drug / human trade to Muhammed , Malvos adopted father .The lesson learned and question asked was if he can manufacture fake passports in the carribbean for all under the sun , then its only a matter of time before muslim religous fanatics explores this loophole to cause damage.
The nation was tense that a muslim extremist was on the loose , until it came out that these whackos were causing all the damage.The political storm it caused had a nation in chaos.
Throw in a government in bed with a narco terrorist (jamaica) and this is fresh meat for any sitting american president for political fodder.
The obama administration is putting pressure on Jamaica slowly but surely , all we need now is the republicans to insinuate Obama is being soft on Jamaica Drug traffickers because they support him in the last election....they will manufacture a link and trust me .....it DUNNNNNN !
Politics at its best......America feels if Dudus gets big ...lol ..the question should be , when it gets in the political arena as the Obama admin Pu$$y footing with a Jamaican Drug lord......straight out of the republican campaign book.