Portia cannot be our next P.M , Dun compromised like Bruce , she caan tell dutty wata from clean wata.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I dont think Bruce is as callous as Eddie , Ediie dun Dudus long time.Bruce thinks he is too smart for everyone, even himself.
How the mighty have fallen.Eddie will be back
IMF money ? fi gi poor people , chicken back and mackrel fi buy vote..lol..yuh nuh tink dem waan visa to ?
Yuh deh pan drugs bredren? Dudus ave yuh pan im coke list ?Yuh depan a higha level it nuh funny.
from dudus... oh, i see... it will take more than dudus money... unuh can fool the people some of the time but unuh cant fool all the people all the time.... dudus money will not help...
that is exactly my point... she cannot be the next pm... therefore, she is an obstacle... she needs to vacate the leadership and let peter phillips be the leader or peter phillips need to form his own party...
I said I think Dudus is the one who retain and was paying the service. That is what I believe from the off set.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Well to me its all wild speculation , like everything else until proven otherwise , but our P.M actions are so decietfull that one would not be wrong to conclude he has alot to hide.