It's getting uglier by the minute

Di Tic-Tac-Toe man dem seh Chess Game and frighten..

Tek time wid dem..

Dis is not a game for the faint of heart..

Yuh haffi know di end-game and be prepared to walk away from the deal.. that is the only way you can properly negotiate..

Drivah mek it clear from day one !

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      Donno but there is a report of a fellow at the Chinese embassy muttering " me done, dem bredda yah expect man fi work miracles".
      LoL!

No man him tek di Baghdad Bob title.

So is dunce head Portia orchestrate all this? By God we have the wrong PM now.

you can laff from yuh jersey living room. it's not really a laffing matter at all!

seems like there is a fight on for the name chemical ali!
              My money still deh pon Maudib...nuhbaddy cyaan tes...

you can laff from yuh jersey living room. it's not really a laffing matter at all!
                Serious comedy Mosiah. Unuh mek Chris Rock look like him naah try.

Yuh still pon yuh Portia foolishness ?

What happend.. di strings dem suh fine yuh cyaan si dem.. yuh only si di puppet ?

lol !

PNP tek a big risk and it nevah work out.. mebbe dem did really tink dem woulda win and when di request come down dem woulda tun a blind eye to di manner and leave it up to Dudus Lawyer to sort out..

Well Bruce have a serious puzzle fi solve without causing severe destabilization to his Program..

Dis remind mi of di Labours of Hercules !

Mi nuh envy him !

The same way how Nova let you know that from emails to phone coonversations is all passed through the govt. computers. Did the US give out the position of its satellites? All the info is already gathered.

I stayed here and heard on the "streets" that feds came to dance and other places, collected info (and that's two years ago).

Continue with the crap.

The same way how Nova let you know that from emails to phone coonversations is all passed through the govt. computers. Did the US give out the position of its satellites? All the info is already gathered.

I stayed here and heard on the "streets" that feds came to dance and other places, collected info (and that's two years ago).

Continue with the crap.
                      Isn't that much different from revealing where the satellites are? Let me guess, everything ppl tell yuh guh suh?

Yuh slowly changing yuh words now. Something tells me Nanny P would have done much better.

Lazie if you are told that satelliets view a particular area that's noot giving away its position. Okay, let's Ja knew the US govt.'s satellite's position. What is Ja going to do about it?

No that would be SOMEONE.. more accurately some VOICE in your head..

I said Labours of Hercules... not Labours of Doreen...

Here we go again. If the US was really investigating J'can gov't ministers, why would they leak it to a newspaper? Wouldn't the publishing of such info cause the 'suspects' to start covering their tracks?

Same way there was a report about satellite keeping track of activities in Tivoli. Come on, when unuh ago start picking sense out of nonsense? US citizens don't know where their satellites are, suh why are they going to make that info known to a 'rogue state'?
                              But before the US even carried actions in Iraq (2003) and Panama (1989/1990) there were numerous stories floating around in various US newspapers about purported US intentions, actions and activities. These things happened through leaks. Sometimes leaks were intentional (disinformation campaign) and other times they were unintentional (discontent within an organization, someone not resisting the temptation to tell, etc). Why are we supposing that any of this information in the media was an intentional leak?

Same way there was a report about satellite keeping track of activities in Tivoli. Come on, when unuh ago start picking sense out of nonsense? US citizens don't know where their satellites are, suh why are they going to make that info known to a 'rogue state'?
                              Why do US citizens have to know where their satellites are? What does that have to do with anything? Given the resources that the various US intelligence agencies have it isn't hard to believe that they can train one satellite (out of many) to focus on the Tivoli area for part of a day. It is definitely possible to read licence plates from space; after all on Google Maps/Google Earth one can find nude sunbathers and this is with just commercially available satellite imagery not the classified stuff. Then there is the fact that image-taking satellites are essentially space based telescopes turned towards the Earth. If the Hubble telescope can take pictures of stars millions upon millions of miles away (so far that we can even see them as a speck of light when there is a new moon and a not a cloud in the sky or any ambient light around) and do so with equipment that didn't even work properly or up to the expected standards in the beginning then reading a licence plate from space is definitely not beyond current capabilities.

jamaica cyaan do a ting, but tivarli probably can!