Bruce & Brady Bunch Affair: What a tangled web we weave..

I simply understand the Clear and Present Dangers.

I am also cognizant of what is required to move Jamaica forward.

I leave the propaganda, politricks and paper selling speculation to run their merry course..

As long as the fundamentals are sound and the implementors are serious.. mi happy..

Sipping Latte on Ocean Blvd listening to Jazz after midnight.. which part of dat yuh nuh unnastan ?
    I think poor Desmond and Dorothy can attest to the seriousness of the implementors they just might disagree with who the implimentors are. I hope for your sake them have an Ocean Blvd. in Shanghai. With what has gone on so far if you no embarreassed you should be ashamed all politics aside.

I can give you a tip on where to try and buy property Downtown.. before it is too late...

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
        I think poor Desmond and Dorothy can attest to the seriousness of the implementors they just might disagree with who the implimentors are. I hope for your sake them have an Ocean Blvd. in Shanghai. With what has gone on so far if you no embarreassed you should be ashamed all politics aside.
        I think I missed this. What happened to Dorothy (Lightbourne?)?

apart from her being stupid?

Well, yes from the sound of it. Seems to hint something about China.

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
              I think I missed this. What happened to Dorothy (Lightbourne?)?
              Well apparantly she was dressed down verbally (in no uncertain terms) by the President of the Republic. You know I kinda almost feel sorry for her. It's not as if there are men around with any spine to rescue the damsel in distress.

Yuh sound like KD Night..

And you sound like her lover.

Honestly, what is with the innuendo? I wasn't even talking with you and you come on with crap.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                    Well apparantly she was dressed down verbally (in no uncertain terms) by the President of the Republic. You know I kinda almost feel sorry for her. It's not as if there are men around with any spine to rescue the damsel in distress.
                    Darn. If that is the case I can understand how you would feel sorry for her and I would feel sorry two. Having two bosses (Bruce and Presi) basically give you a beat down is pretty bad. You would think her official boss would show some spine and let her exercise her own judgement independently.

Yuh name Mosiah ?

Ah wheh di...

Yuh name Mosiah ?

Ah wheh di...
                        Oh it was Mosiah you were referring to? Carry on.

Mi nuh unnastand di spine argument wid Bruce..

If anyting him have tuh much Spine !

Is only Chavez and Castro mi si a pull dem stunt yah.. and cool like ice..

Ah wha suh ?!

noriega had a whole bag a spine too!

apology accepted,

now..

tek wheh yuhself...

all yuh must be 'conflicted'

Next ting Bruce ah guh start slap up Trinidad..

Is den yuh inna problems..

lol !!