Bruce & Brady Bunch Affair: What a tangled web we weave..

Talk to Don1.. him still ah pondah how Orett ah guh win next election..

look like Don1 lost..

Him caught up innah him owna distractions...

Fishnet and Man Net and Dudus and Visa..

lol !

Don1 for a casual observer, care to elaborate what is going on here?

Why do we need a law firm to the tune of $100,000US per quarter not including travel and other variable expenses (who the hell knows how high they will be) to be:

…speaking with members of the executive branch to provide information regarding existing political and economic matters including existing treaty agreements between Jamaica and the US...

What happen to the Ministry of Foreign affairs? We have no permanent secretary(ies) or diplomats who can do this?? What is the Ambassador to Washington doing to earn his/her keep? I assume we have one. I would do the job for quarter that fee...if them want. I don't think you need to be a lawyer to garner information... Seems like a colossal waste of taxpayers money!.

I guess Bruce thought so too.. ergo no contract with the Govt.

Is like people hard a hearing.

So why is Brady hiring them to do this? Doing his civic duty?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
              Don1 for a casual observer, care to elaborate what is going on here?

My belief is Golding and his crew used Harold Brady/Manatt, Phelps to lobby the US and/or try to find some angle they can use to wiggle out of giving up the criminal to the US.When Manatt had to file & make public that they were a foreign agent of the GOJ thru Brady...that's when the shyte hit the fan...and the GOJ forced Brady to terminate the agreement.

By using Brady they wanted some deniability of responsibility for the contact ...but no sane person believes that the GOJ is not all over this. We need to find out the extent of the association of GOJ officials in the matter.

The most interesting thing will be to find who has being paying Brady & Manatt... if not GOJ...who? Dudus himself??

That money trail is the key.
              Last edited by Don1; April 4, 2010, 06:51 PM.

You would make a good investgative journalist among other things.
                Like you I think Bruce has to be held accountable by JP.

Blessed

You would make a good investigative journalist among other things.
                  Like you I think Bruce has to be held accountable by JP.

Blessed

yuh haffi ask him dat..

We need the PNP to put all their efforts into solving this..

Cannot afford for them to be organized for election come 2012..

Bruce need to throw more corn in some crevices... keep dem busy..

If 'corruption' claims could win election.. PNP woulda nevah stand a chance..

Bruce has learned much while in the Caves..

lol !

Is did you come to. Rationalising these current revelations with past PNP corruption. When you start grabbing at straws I sense that even you are embarrassed. Speaking of embarrassment I am glad the mayor is now back on the job and the stadium is now safe, heard he had taken a sabbatical for some well deserved R&R. Also before it Buss care to comment on the embarrassment concerning poor Dorothy. Now we know who really run tings and it's not the grand chessmaster. Hope you have been rushing up on that Mandarin.

I simply understand the Clear and Present Dangers.

I am also cognizant of what is required to move Jamaica forward.

I leave the propaganda, politricks and paper selling speculation to run their merry course..

As long as the fundamentals are sound and the implementors are serious.. mi happy..

Sipping Latte on Ocean Blvd listening to Jazz after midnight.. which part of dat yuh nuh unnastan ?

I simply understand the Clear and Present Dangers.

I am also cognizant of what is required to move Jamaica forward.

I leave the propaganda, politricks and paper selling speculation to run their merry course..

As long as the fundamentals are sound and the implementors are serious.. mi happy..

Sipping Latte on Ocean Blvd listening to Jazz after midnight.. which part of dat yuh nuh unnastan ?
                            Chemical.... the primary clear & present danger today is the complete takeover of the state by criminal elements.

Yuh cyan gwaan plan fi sip yuh latte wid Dudus (or his successor) in control of yuh security.

LoL!

lol ! Ok George Bush...

lol!

sigh