Bruce caves in - Dudus case will go to court

Apparently I'm misunderstanding. Or is it you people aren't reading? RJR's report is better.

"Based on the advice that we have received, I have instructed the Minister of Justice to prepare to seek a declaration from the courts of Jamaica, not in relation to the breach of the treaty because as I've said before, that's not a matter that the courts in either the United States or Jamaica can determine; but to seek a declaration from the courts as to whether the minister has a, the authority and b, the obligation to consider breaches of our laws and breaches which lead to a breach of the treaty in coming to her decision," the Prime Minister said.

Now where is it Bruce is under stress?

More like bordeom.. this bleating is getting tyad..

This must be what happens when you are idle for 18 years..

lol !

Everyting lineup fi Bruce now.. all eventualities have been programmed an mitigation plans in place.

Gate can fly now.

Bruce milk dis ting fah all it is worth

Defender of di Constitution
          Defender of his Constituency
          Defender of Public opinion..

Drivah !

Dem nuh ready fi Drivah..

Dem stuck inna di PNP Paradigm.. tic-tac-toe..

Drivah !! tek time wid dem, some moves dem cyaan appreciate... dem used to Donkey Cart.

lol !

Apparently I'm misunderstanding. Or is it you people aren't reading? RJR's report is better.

"Based on the advice that we have received, I have instructed the Minister of Justice to prepare to seek a declaration from the courts of Jamaica, not in relation to the breach of the treaty because as I've said before, that's not a matter that the courts in either the United States or Jamaica can determine; but to seek a declaration from the courts as to whether the minister has a, the authority and b, the obligation to consider breaches of our laws and breaches which lead to a breach of the treaty in coming to her decision," the Prime Minister said.

Now where is it Bruce is under stress?
              It's not that the guy is stressed..it's that he a complete samfie man & an even more complete hypocrite.

What he appears to be putting the courts is a ruling on the very narrow issue of whether the executive has the authority to consider the so called breach of the police constable in passing the legally obtained evidence to the US.

This guy is determined to.. or forced to... provide political cover to criminal syndicates.

Completely compromised.

I'm going to invoice Bruce. I said his only escape was to try a Vietnam: Declare victory then retreat. I told him not to wait too long though.

defender of phuqery!

Another waste of Taxpayers Money. why don't Bruce send the entire extradition request to the coursts. He is going to go to the courts to find out whether ot not the AG made the right decison...then he is going to spend more of taxpayers money hiring a private lawyer..I thought the government was broke

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                      Another waste of Taxpayers Money. why don't Bruce send the entire extradition request to the coursts. He is going to go to the courts to find out whether ot not the AG made the right decison...then he is going to spend more of taxpayers money hiring a private lawyer..I thought the government was broke

My way or else eh Plush? What if the courts rule that the AG is correct?

If the courts rule that then it won't end there..it will end up that Dudus will have to fight the extradition in the courts and this will all seem like a waste of money. There is no way that the court should b deciding whether the AG made the right decision. It would have bene better if this was put to an outside mediator..Afterall, at this po int it's a case between the US and JA governments

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                          If the courts rule that then it won't end there..it will end up that Dudus will have to fight the extradition in the courts and this will all seem like a waste of money. There is no way that the court should b deciding whether the AG made the right decision. It would have bene better if this was put to an outside mediator..Afterall, at this po int it's a case between the US and JA governments
                          Alright QC Plush ... again, ppl who don't know what they're talking about seems to be doing that .... talking. Yuh last line basically agree with what the PM said last night. I guess now yuh gonna karreck it.

The two biggest heediats pon dis site are Maudib and Lazie(In that specific order). That's all i gotta say about all this after reading through this thread.

Let's see how much further their stupidity takes them. Mek mi tek mi granstand seat and watch.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                              The two biggest heediats pon dis site are Maudib and Lazie(In that specific order). That's all i gotta say about all this after reading through this thread.

Let's see how much further their stupidity takes them. Mek mi tek mi granstand seat and watch.