heh, heh... mi know..
LAZIE and the other St. Brucians Rope een!
Originally posted by Lionpaw View Postbredrin, is full time now u start stand up for what is RIGHT,
and not just for what is Labou-RITE.
... and being careless like the rest of you is right? Sorry, I don't deal in idle gossip like the rest of you."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postlazie need to see di contract in him hand!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postidle gossip? such as evidence on a us govt website?!?
what i want to know is when bruce going to resign? in most decent countries there would be serious sanctions against a prime minister who blatantly lies to his country the way bruce did.
he needs to step."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie look like him wi be Bruce human sheild if shot a beat offa him so yuh know wha, mek me low him. him a suffer from the popular jamaican disease, "tomuchpriditis". Man jus shame fi say, "mi did wrong" or "unnuh right, bruce a phuqery".