LAZIE and the other St. Brucians Rope een!

heh, heh... mi know..

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
      bredrin, is full time now u start stand up for what is RIGHT,
      and not just for what is Labou-RITE.

... and being careless like the rest of you is right? Sorry, I don't deal in idle gossip like the rest of you.

lazie need to see di contract in him hand!
        ... and isn't that better than jumping to a conclusion based on idle gossip?

idle gossip? such as evidence on a us govt website?!?

what i want to know is when bruce going to resign? in most decent countries there would be serious sanctions against a prime minister who blatantly lies to his country the way bruce did.

he needs to step.

idle gossip? such as evidence on a us govt website?!?

what i want to know is when bruce going to resign? in most decent countries there would be serious sanctions against a prime minister who blatantly lies to his country the way bruce did.

he needs to step.
            ... and those locally have disputed any such claim. Is there anything to confirm that there was a contract with the gov't? The evidence you're making reference to was signed by Brady, who admitted he was not a consultant to the gov't. So again. Where is the evidence?

i have recused myself. some others should do the same.

Yeah .... take yuh fellow Teabaggers wid yuh!

clean up yuh talk yute. mi not into dem tings dere!

Lazie look like him wi be Bruce human sheild if shot a beat offa him so yuh know wha, mek me low him. him a suffer from the popular jamaican disease, "tomuchpriditis". Man jus shame fi say, "mi did wrong" or "unnuh right, bruce a phuqery".