and to think that we don't have the product to market.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I hear that beet root juice (Natural) is even better fi high blood pressure.
Of course, supplementing with pure organic PARENT Omega 3 and 6 in balance is the best cure for that long term! And I am not talking bout Fish oil that delivers a pharmaco overload of Omega 3 derivatives! Flax oil and Sunflower oil will do the trick! 1.5 parts sunflower oil to 1 part flax oil.
Tek 2 tablespoons of that mixture a day and extend yuh life. Real talk.
I hear that beet root juice (Natural) is even better fi high blood pressure.
Of course, supplementing with pure organic PARENT Omega 3 and 6 in balance is the best cure for that long term! And I am not talking bout Fish oil that delivers a pharmaco overload of Omega 3 derivatives! Flax oil and Sunflower oil will do the trick! 1.5 parts sunflower oil to 1 part flax oil.
Tek 2 tablespoons of that mixture a day and extend yuh life. Real talk.
You ever hear about SALBA Check out the benefits.
“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.” - Langston Hughes