Just finished jinking................................

• Just finished jinking................................

A 7 FL OZ Cucumber Beverage. It's the Ocho Rios brand.

Seeing it for the first time.

Quite refreshing and different.

When yuh find a sweet sop beverage - holler at me

HL - how is Lulu; R U still in touch?

and to think that we don't have the product to market.

Oh yes...we are still in touch.

Will tell her you say hello.

You realize that commercial processing killed everything good about the natural product, right?

Would have much preferred if it was at least 10% real cucumber juice.

An opportunity (and market) exist for the real cucumber juice.

Good source of natural electrolytes. Good for high blood pressure mi hear.

I hear that beet root juice (Natural) is even better fi high blood pressure.

Of course, supplementing with pure organic PARENT Omega 3 and 6 in balance is the best cure for that long term! And I am not talking bout Fish oil that delivers a pharmaco overload of Omega 3 derivatives! Flax oil and Sunflower oil will do the trick! 1.5 parts sunflower oil to 1 part flax oil.

Tek 2 tablespoons of that mixture a day and extend yuh life. Real talk.

I hear that beet root juice (Natural) is even better fi high blood pressure.

Of course, supplementing with pure organic PARENT Omega 3 and 6 in balance is the best cure for that long term! And I am not talking bout Fish oil that delivers a pharmaco overload of Omega 3 derivatives! Flax oil and Sunflower oil will do the trick! 1.5 parts sunflower oil to 1 part flax oil.

Tek 2 tablespoons of that mixture a day and extend yuh life. Real talk.

You ever hear about SALBA Check out the benefits.

This is rich!
                    heh! heh! heh!

Oh yes...we are still in touch.

Will tell her you say hello.
                      ...and the answer is great!
                      heh! heh! heh!

I will

Willi yu sound like-a chemmis in de 'hearea.