I would like to hear comments

Its like having a blackberry or a palm pre , I wont even go back to the 1st cell phone , of course it all depends on the person ability to use it.

You have something against technology in the medical field ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

none at all! i am all for technology! but when people sit back and believe once the fancy gadget is around, then all is well - that's a myth!!!

you touched on it a little bit - the ability to use it! but it's more than that. assasin was right about the cost. if i can't get to use your little toy because of some ridiculous cost, then what good is it to me, John Public?!?

until i see that gadget that can provide total healthcare and not just target some cancerous cells, then...

exactly...i am all for technology and i remind you of your fallacy...a doctor is only as good as the technology NOT true...even you admitted that a quack with the latest technology is still a quack who could really frig you up, and that a doctor without that technology could do a better job!

A wonder wha X do when him a invite a girl over and she about to answer him and him blackberry hit a dead spot???

i'm sure he would NEVER consider using a land line!!!!

so mi potential counselor (dats if mi ketch chubble) What do you think of shantoys chances if the operation was done in the US? Thanks.

I am so glad that no one ever dies from botched operations in the US, not that i am saying this child died of mal-practice

when you have read and properly understood what i have said, then come back and ask a SENSIBLE question, relevant too, if at all possible!

they probably would not have touched the poor girl until they were certain they were going to get their money.

i had asimple arthroscopic surgery on my knee delayed for months because someone thought $1,000 for the MRI was too much money!

or ring her doorbell!

But it doesnt excuse the fact that technology would help immensley the same quack from doing a better job with it.Same with the Miracle worker M.D.

Like I said take it out of the equation and you are seeing the obvious in a glaring manner.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL

why take it ut of the equation? it is a PART of the equation...yuh talking about something else...it would certainly help a good or excellent doctor but to say the doctor is as good as his technology is fallacious as it is not true in ALL contexts and that is what makes it a fallacy.