I would like to hear comments
How about stating yours?
She did not die because of the primary problem, infections can be prevented, that coupled with operating a second time only to now suggest hear death shouldn't be a surprised given the drastic weight losss...lead me to think it would be in her family best interest to talk to a lawyer.
Blessed
Yuh tink fi she did come ah bruk packit babylon (whey ah do heart surgey like tooth extraction; ah whole heap ah ordinary peeple mi know whey do triple bypass) di result would have been different?
Funny thing; politican dem seek health care in babylon as opposed to paradise.Dem pickney haffi get schooling in "babylon" to.
Why are you calling Cuba babylon, surely you are not suggesting the US doctors and medical facilities are above...?All the time people get infected.. at hospitals in the USA, and Jakan doctors are respected by their counterparts through out the world, just look at the demand for our nurses.
Blessed
Jawge , Mds and Nurses are only good as the equipment they have to work with , and even with the best nothing is gauranteed.
Did she lose the pounds during or after the operation? If its during the operation that would indicate a massive loss of blood and tissue.
Infection after an operation is negligence that the Mds have ways to beat that with paper work (lawyers)Last edited by Sir X; March 25, 2010, 02:55 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
NONSENSE!!! good md's and nurses are BETTER than the equipment they work with! one MD will frig up even with the best equipment where another will work a miracle with substadard equiment!
US is not even so much about the technology but straight up middleman robbery. The same scan that cost 1700 to 2500 in the US cost less than 500 in Japan. How is this if it is just about technology?
When you look on other countries and places like Cuba you will see that while technolgy may help, it is about the human care too.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Gamma & Mo
How would M.D miracle worker perform with better equipment ? and how would MD frig perform with substandard equipment ?
It will only highlight the obvious .I stand by what was said , your chances of survival depends on equipment.
It makes no sense to do heart surgery with a kitchen knife and no cbc, v/s assesment , when you need a specialised kit and procedure in a Surgical /ER situation , with MD miracle worker or MD Frig.
The % of survival is slim with both , the question is who is going to take you out the quickest.
MD Miracle might do a succesfull operation , but the lack equipment will lead to secoundary issues after the procedure , which would more than likely lead to death by infection or massive blood loss/tissue .
M.D Frig might kill you on the operating table.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.