Is what bill Obama sign di odda day?

• Is what bill Obama sign di odda day?

What's with all the death threats and other forms of violence? You'd think he was sending people into some war, or he had removed Medicare from the people!

I knew Obama's election would bring out the racism in Americans, but this is ridiculous!

Reform, repeal, RELOAD?!?!?!?

And John McCain is a part of this violence, that hypocrite! Thank God he is not president!

Mi woulda love HL or anybody come tell me how Americans civilise and we a backward idiots.

What is happening in the USA right now is...well, not unbelievable, perhaps a little disappointing.

Did Obama prevent some people from seeking medical help, private or public?

Obama's presidency has brought out the ugly underbelly of Americans. MLK's work has not even started!

Yeah it is clear this is nothing to do with health insurance.

The only thing I would differ with you on a bit though, is that I think its more than Obama just being black, although thats a big part of it. He also has a Muslim name and family, his father was not an American, he was raised in Hawaii. Lawd God! Is how much you expect dem backward people fe adjust to all at the same time? Is there anything "mainstream" about this guy? And now he is President?

The USA slip is showing, bad bad.

This is serious, I-Man. So what if he has a Muslim name?!? How many Muslims have sought refuge in America just as Jews, Irish, Jamaicans have?!?!? Why should they be treated any differently?

He was also raised in Indonesia, nuh true? Probably went to an Al-Qaeda school too!

I see it only getting worse. And when a one-time respected person like John McCain is doing little to stop the madness, then what hope is there?

Why can't you let me be sah?

Oh yes racism and bigotry lurks superficially in the ugly underbelly of America. Still, the massive civil rights gains cannot be disputed.

The beauty about the American system is that this will be dealt with (as a friend used to say......expeditiously). And some of those uncivilise Americans will dealt with. The rest retreat till the next opportunity to expose their racism.

That part of your first sentence: "...we a backwards idiots"? careful now Mo.

You asking me to justify it or you asking me to explain it?

Me did all forget the Indonesia connection!! An American President who went to school in a different country? And a non-white, Muslim country at dat? Just too much fe dem! Where has good ol' apple pie America gone?

Those of us who have experience with urban America tend to forget how much backward people still out deh. I guess what we should be surprised about was that he actually got elected.

Lawd ...mosiah get some ammo now...
              Unu get out-a i'm way........

BTW you ever see the Birther Conspiracy Theory by John Stewart?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ketJSP-bv3k

Apparently, that is Sarah Palin's way! If we have to meet her there, then so be it!

Good stuff!

Obama Derangement Syndrome is a serious condition

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RNIQG7WXpSM

It is really reckless for Fox to have a mad man like that on TV! But as we all know, Beck's ratings are through the roof.

For America, once it makes money, it's a good thing!

sigh

Celebrate your Tea party with Fox! LOL!!

And them have the nerve to still call themself a news channel.

Nuh same way people a mek it look like di Newsletter a newspaper!