• Biggest Song In The World

...right now: http://www.theheatwave.co.uk/blog/it...tian-hold-yuh/

HUGE!!!!!

Fi real! It a get heavy rotation in this area.

Tell me is not a quadrille/mento melody that mix wid some r&b baseline.

good tune.

Tell me is not a quadrille/mento melody that mix wid some r&b baseline.

good tune.
        Okay but let's not take away from the fact that it is a great DANCEHALL tune

true! but what do historian and hl think?

No definately dance hall. I actually love when them mix in tradition strings in dancehall.
            As I said good work.

Love this song to @$%@$@%@$%!!!!!!!! Thanks Brickie. As usual I am always a year behind everyone else in music so I'm happy you posted this. Straight to the Ipod!!!!!!- T.K.

Now worry, I was reading an interview and the singer said he realised it 2 years ago but Jamaica never catch on to it. It only when it come a foriegn and start do things them start looking that way.

i've had this song about two years now. it was always a favourite a mine as gyptian, IMO, has the best voice in reggae/dancehall for this generation of artistes. a now dat mi play till mi tired a it mi hear ppl a catch on to it. these damn hypocrites.

A gaza mi seh! gaza!

happens all the time. yard never really appreciated wayne wonder's "no letting go" until it hit big a farin, bout 10 years later. maybe the dancehall crowd appreciated it, but uptown jamaica needed to have it ratified a farin first.

I think all dance hall (although i classify this song as Reggae) should have similar high standard of quality.

HL, you should never skip your meds!

There is hope, afterall! A gwine send yuh a Mavado cd!

a who hijack missa charlie profile?

HL, you should never skip your meds!

There is hope, afterall! A gwine send yuh a Mavado cd!
                            DI man seh it's reggae not dancehall