Just as Tivoli was a millstone for 1Don so it is for Drivah

Mo I have no problem with what you are saying. I have a lot more experience with Jungle than I have with Tivoli. I however can't imagine things been a lot worst in terms of the experience in what I have seen. Many of what I have seen I guess like you, can't even be mention on this forum. I know you have more experience than I do and I believe the fact that Tivoli maybe worst, but what I can't imagine it been too much worst than what I have seen. I have spend time in some ruff places in Kingston.
    I must admit say I have not spend any extended time in Tivoli, just short time going about my business.
    As usual you miss the point...apparently a specialty of yours.

The discussion is NOT about which garrison is rougher or safer or more violent to residents.

The discussion is about POWER. Tivoli wields real political power over the JLP...to the point where the Prime Minister is FORCED to defend the country's most notorious gangster IN PARLIAMENT to ************************$$!!!

This reveals state capture by Tivoli....an unprecedented development in Jamaica's history.

Only those who are blind tribalists can deny this fact,

As usual you miss the point...apparently a specialty of yours.

The discussion is NOT about which garrison is rougher or safer or more violent to residents.

The discussion is about POWER. Tivoli wields real political power over the JLP...to the point where the Prime Minister is FORCED to defend the country's most notorious gangster IN PARLIAMENT to ************************$$!!!

This reveals state capture by Tivoli....an unprecedented development in Jamaica's history.

Only those who are blind tribalists can deny this fact,
      USA need to do dem homework.. how dem suh careless ?

Wheh dem tink ?

lol !

The problem you and Bruce have is that they HAVE done their homework with the tapes and pictures to back it up. Tell your benefactor to declare a Vietnam quick quick. The China window will not be open indefinitely. Remember I told you.

and you are implying that Badmen in Jungle hold no political power over the PNP?

Come again. Again the degree maybe different but I have seen with my own two eyes.

Sass, please!

if deh duh dem homework how dem nevah si dat loophole dat any good lawyah woulda find ?

Dem cayliss.. dem nuh have nuh excuse since dem supposed to know a nuh Dibbi Dibbi man dem ask fah...

Bruce find a nice likkle Babylon faux paus to impress Tivarli community wid and him ah use it to di Max..

lol.. di breddah nuh easy at all..

Dudus ah Don but Bruce ah DRIVAH !

Sass, please!
                I guess he can't help it....low im.