Tivoli control di JLP ??

Hmm.. interesting..

Wha dat mean exactly ?
    Ah you dat Chemical Ali?

Aks Bruce dat question...or maybe aks US State Dept

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
      come on, everyone knows that jungle and pnp areas inna spanish town bad to, but i can assure u dat under pnp rule, if babylon say dem a go fi a man inna jungle, nutt'n cant stop dem. nuh politician nah call off police and tell dem fi ease off. police are being hampered. u nuh see?

Is like peeple (conveniently) nuh waan admit seh ah Tivoli run JLP.... Bruce nuh prove dat ...inna Parliament ah defen don big big?

Joke ting

Even my last visit to Kingston I stop at the mouth near Lincoln road as a man who run a shop there know my family and we stop and have a chat and there were some cops stopping after going down a jungle and to be frank I never remember gun was so big when I see their guns.

While people act as if Tivoli is the only garrison worth mentioning we all know there are others that may not be as organised but just as dangerous.
        That's the difference, Sass. You will not buck up cops in the other garrison.

The ironic thing is, the Mother of All Garrisons could very well be the safest. If you keep in line, you don't have a ting fi worry bout. At least, that is what I have been told.

There is not a week I don't pass thru both communities, Jungle and Tivoli. Just aks di man dem a operate di US spy satellites. I'm sure they have nuff pictures of my vehicle.

So, with all due respect, Sass, yuh cyaan tell mi nutten bout dem deh place.

Mo, mine yuh visa get cancel. from di whole cass cass mi nuh go a tivoli. next ting mi go fi renew mi visa a embassy and dem recognize mi head top.

is you mekking di statement.. yuh muss know..

One businessman seh him is protected by the Government.. him control di JLP tuh ?

How much people a control di JLP ?

LOL! Dat a true! Maybe a must start wear a mohawk!

=Mosiah;219217]There is not a week I don't pass thru both communities, Jungle and Tivoli. Just aks di man dem a operate di US spy satellites.

Maudib;219226]is you mekking di statement.. yuh muss know..

One businessman seh him is protected by the Government.. him control di JLP tuh ?

How much people a control di JLP
                    Mi nuh kno di numba Chemical..but Dudus deh pon top ah di heap

yuh trying hard.. at least yuh find a new topic.. di Social Contract ting was getting tyad...

still waiting for more specifics on dis 'Control' ting yuh ah bawl bout..

lol !

Mo I have no problem with what you are saying. I have a lot more experience with Jungle than I have with Tivoli. I however can't imagine things been a lot worst in terms of the experience in what I have seen. Many of what I have seen I guess like you, can't even be mention on this forum. I know you have more experience than I do and I believe the fact that Tivoli maybe worst, but what I can't imagine it been too much worst than what I have seen. I have spend time in some ruff places in Kingston.
                        I must admit say I have not spend any extended time in Tivoli, just short time going about my business.
                        Last edited by Assasin; March 25, 2010, 10:33 AM.

We can all agree that the non-denial denial regarding TG being the mother of all garrison..confirms that the consensus is TG is the mother of all garrisons(no one is denying anything), the fear of other garrisons adapting the system that makes TG such a fortress has to be real, hence TG has earned its share of(the bulk) attention.

Blessed

yuh trying hard.. at least yuh find a new topic.. di Social Contract ting was getting tyad...

still waiting for more specifics on dis 'Control' ting yuh ah bawl bout..

lol !
                            easy Chemical!

read below

LOL! Dat a true! Maybe a must start wear a mohawk!
                                Den you claim to be Sean Paul.