Guman sleep in a him shoes?

• Guman sleep in a him shoes?

Warning photos is graphic, shows dead people.

The residents say that the men were sleeping in bed when the police storm in. But this photo shows one of the dead man in sneakers.

http://gallery.jamaica-gleaner.com/g...0315NG.jpg.php

if anybody a guh sleep inna shoes a gunman, WANTED gunman at dat...still...mi nuh FEEL seh a sleep him did a sleep at the material time...

Mosiah soon come gi unnuh a reasonable explanation as to why he was "sleeping" in his sneakers; him a consult with the JFJ, gi him time.

wi dun talk bout it arready. we have decided that we shall always take the police's word with a grain of salt.

and we, the general public, have always taken the JFJ's selective responses to crime with a grain a black pepper.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
            and we, the general public, have always taken the JFJ's selective responses to crime with a grain a black pepper.

Selective doesn't make those responses unjustified, and it does not cost lives.
              Yuh must mean the lack of response,which is subjective, perhaps even selective, as is identifying your opinion as that of the general public.

Blessed

yuh have time

nuff people bash lawyah.. till dem need one...

lol !

Selective doesn't make those responses unjustified, and it does not cost lives.
                    Yuh must mean the lack of response,which is subjective, perhaps even selective, as is identifying your opinion as that of the general public.

Blessed
                    You lost to whagwan. when police kill cirminal the JFJ get vociferous but when likkle pickney or police get kill from criminal dem just send out a small media release and say summ'n like, "we condemn what happened and hope the criminals are brought to justice". why dem cant send out a small release when criminal get murder and say, "we condemn what the police did and hope he is brought to justice" insteada nuff up demself. Jamaicans For Criminals dem fi name.

you are lying.

nothng more needs to be said.

It only seems that way because you are predisposed..., hence what you say is subjective.
                        Whereas the murder of a child or police officer will always be troubling, we take solace in the fact that all will be done to ensure the murderer faces justice, there is no absence of laws for a human rights group to demand human rights laws be applied.

Blessed