God Bless America!!!!!!!!!!

• God Bless America!!!!!!!!!!

Who waan vex .. vex, Lazie affi keep it real.

Imagine, the New Jersey State government wanted to pass some bill that would reduce the health benefits and pension of state workers e.g. teacher, firefigher etc. Well today December 13th, more than 25,000 of us went to the State Building in Trenton, where legislators would be voting on the bill,just to mek them know we position. Well, just heard on the news that the Govenor tell the legislators 'fi dress back' Did I say God Bless America?

To Jawge and the hegemonists round here. Whenever people protest a Jamaica,unuh come yah come chat s h i t bout what would happen if them try thatin America. Well, nobody teargassed us, nobody try to treat us like criminals, etc.

Can you imagine if this happened in Jamaica, majority would refuse to take part, because they voted for the gov't (PNP or JLP). Well peoplesaid they would vote out who they voted in. When unuh ago learn? Did I sayGod Bless America? Unuh think Portia would change har mind?

RE: God Bless America!!!!!!!!!!

Nice, now next time in the morning when you are

coming over the GWB or through Lincoln tunnel and there is traffic, go to the supreme court and try to sue the local port authorities. You are a clown :P

Why yuh must insult yuhself suh comrade? I guess because unuh suffer from hegemony unuh will do and say anything.

I am glad to see that I am not the only one Jawge drives completely insane. - T.K.

Drive insane? No sah!

Well I have to admit...everytime I finish having a conversation with Jawge I start pondering the meaning of life. - T.k.