The Bolt tourism ads

• The Bolt tourism ads

i personally don't like it. It was as if they just inject Bolt image in a old ad. While I read it is doing well in Germany, I think they could have use their imagination a little more in completing the ad.

Is a whole set of them though Sass.

The one where he is running and stopping to look at the different parts of the island is good, although I think they could have given him a better closing line.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u4GBEAzlifU

thanks I-man. The stop one not bad but as you say they could have used a better line at the end.

The "pose" one is seems to be good.

Plus they dubbed over his voice there. That is not Bolt speaking.

Dem slow in getting these ads out, and dem should a deh pon the street just after Beijing.

Love The One You Posted!

Is a whole set of them though Sass.

The one where he is running and stopping to look at the different parts of the island is good, although I think they could have given him a better closing line.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u4GBEAzlifU
            The one for which Islandman posted the link above is my favorite, although I've not yet seen it on television.

The one that CNN plays each day between 7:00 a.m. and 7:30 a.m. is this one below:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zaYmJ...eature=related

LoL

It sounds more like Franno's voice!