Photos: Mizzican, Usain and Lava

Simpson, who is from Portland, said on the show yesterday:
    “I am dating Usain Bolt. … We made it official on New Year’s. I actually spent New Year’s in Jamaica because he requested that I come down so we could spend New Year’s together. … He googled me.”
    Bolt reportedly has a longtime girlfriend, a Jamaican woman named Mizicann Evans. Evans claimed in 2008 that she had been with Bolt for "six years."

A rep for Bolt declined to talk about his personal life when asked about Simpson’s claim.

This entry was posted on Thursday, February 11th, 2010 at 8:03 pm and is filed under Brog, Nonsensical Crap , Sports Celebrities , Olympics .

Bolt figget what old time people seh.

When yuh have a lotta money, yuh getta lotta fren
      When yuh money done
      Dem nuh know yuh again.

Neva give up old fren fi new fren, when yuh come into money!
      Look how new fren kill off that US guy whe win di $33m inna di lottery!!!!
      Last edited by Willi; March 19, 2010, 12:36 PM.

She's a loose woman - him betta "BOLT" out a dis one faas!

Me willing fi fight fi Mizzy Where is Mo?

[quote=Historian;218410]Simpson, who is from Portland, said on the show yesterday:
          “I am dating Usain Bolt. … We made it official on New Year’s. I actually spent New Year’s in Jamaica because he requested that I come down so we could spend New Year’s together. … He googled me.”
          Bolt reportedly has a longtime girlfriend, a Jamaican woman named Mizicann Evans. Evans claimed in 2008 that she had been with Bolt for "six years."

And not a damn thing sexy bout she in that bathing suit!

we...elllllll....it may not be the most sexy EVER.....but ~ahem~ is kinda like this....how can i explain...now...well you see....

Heh heh, its not exactly a turnoff either!!

Sean Paul's new haircut oh and another pic of Lava http://twitpic.com/18t9jv

Originally posted by Historian View Post
                  Simpson, who is from Portland, said on the show yesterday:

A rep for Bolt declined to talk about his personal life when asked about Simpson’s claim.

This entry was posted on Thursday, February 11th, 2010 at 8:03 pm and is filed under Brog, Nonsensical Crap , Sports Celebrities , Olympics .
                  Are those real?

It looks like she has no boundaries when it comes to men.

Based on her body structure they do not appear to be natural.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                        It looks like she has no boundaries when it comes to men.
                        I don't think thats a fair statement bredren.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                          Based on her body structure they do not appear to be natural.
                          Just hoping to get a better view ... thats all.

Ok boundaries may be a stretch, but I have to concur with Mdmex that she is loose.

me woulda run a 400m pon her to still but come on Bolt, u never hear bout rubbaz? now, every time him bruk a record, half a di winnings ago go to she. a guess this means him affi go run twice as fast now.

Well I would hope a DNA is done. That there pregnancy stuns me as a measure of opportunistic conveniency!