• Bolt accused of wining a pole vault medal

http://mediatakeout.com/mobile/content/?view=39445

I hope that it is not true, its not good for the world fastest man to get ketch.

i saw this coming........ whey lenny kravitz seh... "once you dig in...."

DNA Test please

i saw this coming........ whey lenny kravitz seh... "once you dig in...."
      If true them he should insist on a DNA test.

DNA? Daddy Not Available??!

A wha we tell unuh long time ago? We sey him soon seek a glamour girl...

WORSE glamour girl a look him!!!! when she was on for the love of ray j...she KNEW she was pregnant and that was the first salvo in naming the baby daddy!

shi have more street smarts and celebirty ambition than him could imagine! only hope the child support issues don't distract him!

I'll be damned!

Wha happen to Mizzy, she too level-headed?

Him betta wake up and know seh a nuh him the ooman dem love, is him MONEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY dem want a share of

Damn skippy!

Mizzican is the Mother's favourite.

Dissapointed that bolt come from a solid nuclear family and get ketch up inna dis!

baxide!!!! unnuh did know seh lava is jamaican?!!!

Yeah.

She gold diggish.

mi neva know baba.....have shovel and pick axe...will travel!!!!

Just Saw Your Post

baxide!!!! unnuh did know seh lava is jamaican?!!!
                        I just saw your comment, Gamma. Yes, Taneish "Lava" Simpson was born in Portland. I can't remember at what age she migrated to the USA (I saw that info once, but can't remember now) .

i'm sorry...she is not Jamaican, my bad...she was born in Portland. thx for the heads up!

Originally posted by Historian View Post
                            I just saw your comment, Gamma. Yes, Taneish "Lava" Simpson was born in Portland. I can't remember at what age she migrated to the USA (I saw that info once, but can't remember now) .
                            Which part a Portland she come from? Cause mi know some people wid that name.

Bolt want a rhatid box - time fi mi bite him pon him eaz! Distraction, destruction

Well there are a couple more photos from the party.