Obama is Anti-Semitic says PM inlaw

• Obama is Anti-Semitic says PM inlaw

Is Obama anti-Semitic? Netanyahu brother-in-law causes ruckus.

By Joshua Mitnick Joshua Mitnick Wed Mar 17, 12:34 pm ET
    Tel Aviv – At the height of the worst Israel-US crisis in decades, Israel Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu was forced to distance himself Wednesday from the views of his brother-in-law, who called President Obama "anti-Semitic" over the airwaves this morning.
    In an interview with Israel Army Radio on Wednesday, Hagai Ben Artzi, the brother of Netanyahu's wife Sara, reportedly said: "it needs to be said clearly and simply: There is an anti-Semitic president in the US. It's not that Obama doesn't sympathize with [Mr. Netanyahu]. He doesn't sympathize with the people of Israel."
    Netanyahu's office swifty published a condemnation: "I entirely reject the remarks of Hagai Ben Artzi."
    IN PICTURES: Israeli settlements
    Family ties?Mr. Ben Artzi, who has a history of controversial remarks, is family in more than one way.
    The hardliner – who's held positions as a bible lecturer at a religious college in Jerusalem, and in the Education Ministry, and has a doctorate in Israel thought and philosophy from Hebrew University in Jerusalem – also represents the family of hawkish nationalists who support Netanyahu and for whom any movement on the peace process is going to stir tension.
    The Israeli daily Haaretz reported that Knesset Member Michael Ben Ari of the far-right National Union party recently hung a poster with a picture in which Obama looks like he is bowing to a Gulf prince, underneath a headline, "Caution! [Palestine Liberation Organization] Agent in the White House!''
    Suspicion of ObamaSo how widespread are those views of Obama in Israel?
    The opinions recall suspicions voiced about Obama in Israel during his run for the presidency that were based on his Muslim relatives and a former pastor whose sermons occasionally included remarks considered anti-Semitic.
    Mitchell Barak, a pollster who used to work with Netanyahu, says there is widespread alienation among Israelis regarding Obama, whom many consider the US president most unsympathetic to Israel for decades.
    That said, both Ben Artzi and Ben Ari represent fringe opinions, says Mr. Barak.
    "The problem with the extremist right groups," he says, "is that they can't recognize anyone that doesn't shares the opinions of their own group.''
    IN PICTURES: Israeli settlements

frigging set of people! oh, my bad, they are the chosen ones!

my as$!

if yuh not 100% with them you are against them.

ahabal!

Dont confuse all Jews with Zionists!

So dem against Rauhm Emmanual too?

that is what I tell them all the time but them nah listen.
          Them nuh realise that even inside Isreal there is opposition to the zionists.
          I have heard some cuss out the Hasidic every bad.

Those people are on cue and I was expecting this!

Yup,

Israel Shamir has been writing for years that Israel should be one man 1 vote and the Zionists hate him with a passion.

frigging set of people! oh, my bad, they are the chosen ones!

my as$!

if yuh not 100% with them you are against them.

ahabal!
                Chosen ones my R-A-$-$. They are a set on cantankarous people!

Only this morning, my thoughts flashed back to the ambulance driver in Bklyn. some years back on Eastern Pkwy. who had moved down 2 children, and by night the sect. had him flown to Israel. That was what set off the riots in Bklyn. some 20+ years ago.

Orthodox Jewish Hatred of Obama is Fine, Racism is not

Orthodox Jewish Hatred of Obama is Fine, But Racism is Not!

http://www.jewcy.com/post/orthodox_j...ine_racism_not

By now most of the Jewish world has seen the infamous video of Max Blumenthal interviewing kids on Ben Yehuda Street about their feelings towards Obama. The video is disgusting, shocking and a terrible shonda - unless you find yourself hanging around the ultra-Orthodox community where these feelings are the norm, regardless of whether you are drunk or sober.
                  The kids were drunk and stupid, but the vile filth that is coming from their mouths cannot be excused. Drunken kids do stupid things, but calling for the shooting of the president and then saying that he hates America and is a terrorist is completely ridiculous. It is understandable if you dislike the man, but to call for his death, is not only wrong it's goes against everything you and your publicly displayed yarmulkes and tzitzit stand for.

There have been a lot of complaints about the video, specifically that he used drunk kids for his interview, but anyone who has spent any period of time in the frum community realizes that these views on Obama (and African-Americans in general) resonate throughout ultra-Orthodoxy and I am sick of it.
                  So I figured I would write about this on my Blog (for the purpose of having a wide range of people discuss the issue), Facebook and Twitter and I was attacked. Recovery Rabbi had the gall to reply on Twitter that he thought the video was comedy (it was obviously not) and that he ROFL. On Facebook I was told by multiple people to remove the video, which I certainly would never do and I had to tell one person who called me a disgrace to G-d to go **************** himself.
                  I don't believe in any way that this video represents the Jewish community, but I can guarantee you that if this was a bunch of drunken Muslims or White Supremacists (the kids on the video would be mistaken as such if not for their yarmulkes) there would be a completely different reaction.
                  Just because you are drunk doesn't mean you have excuse to disgrace the Jews and pour forth your racist filth. I'm ****************ed and ashamed of my community!

was he hasidic by any chance?

is it true that your mother has to be a woman of colour to have certain status in the jewish faith

That link contains a virus!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                        Orthodox Jewish Hatred of Obama is Fine, But Racism is Not!

http://www.jewcy.com/post/orthodox_j...ine_racism_not

By now most of the Jewish world has seen the infamous video of Max Blumenthal interviewing kids on Ben Yehuda Street about their feelings towards Obama. The video is disgusting, shocking and a terrible shonda - unless you find yourself hanging around the ultra-Orthodox community where these feelings are the norm, regardless of whether you are drunk or sober.
                        The kids were drunk and stupid, but the vile filth that is coming from their mouths cannot be excused. Drunken kids do stupid things, but calling for the shooting of the president and then saying that he hates America and is a terrorist is completely ridiculous. It is understandable if you dislike the man, but to call for his death, is not only wrong it's goes against everything you and your publicly displayed yarmulkes and tzitzit stand for.

There have been a lot of complaints about the video, specifically that he used drunk kids for his interview, but anyone who has spent any period of time in the frum community realizes that these views on Obama (and African-Americans in general) resonate throughout ultra-Orthodoxy and I am sick of it.
                        So I figured I would write about this on my Blog (for the purpose of having a wide range of people discuss the issue), Facebook and Twitter and I was attacked. Recovery Rabbi had the gall to reply on Twitter that he thought the video was comedy (it was obviously not) and that he ROFL. On Facebook I was told by multiple people to remove the video, which I certainly would never do and I had to tell one person who called me a disgrace to G-d to go **************** himself.
                        I don't believe in any way that this video represents the Jewish community, but I can guarantee you that if this was a bunch of drunken Muslims or White Supremacists (the kids on the video would be mistaken as such if not for their yarmulkes) there would be a completely different reaction.
                        Just because you are drunk doesn't mean you have excuse to disgrace the Jews and pour forth your racist filth. I'm ****************ed and ashamed of my community!

I click on the link and it launched an attack on my computer but my defense stopped it.

Risk was : HTTP Malicious Toolkit Download Activity
                        Attacking computer: 76.76.98.194.80
                        Attack file source: 76.76.98.194.80/zk/index.php

yes. They were all Hasidic. The driver, the one that died and his brother from Austrailia.

Rubbish - Obama is pro Isreal, the only difference is that his administration is asking for respect from the hard liners.