An unbelievable purchase

• An unbelievable purchase

I just purchased 5 classic movies each for only 49 cents.

.The Harder They Come, 30th Year Rendition (remastered I suppose)

.Hotel Rwanda

.Everytime We say Goodbye

.Outlaw Josey Wales

.Into The Blue

At least one (Everytme We say Goodbye) will make a special Christmas gift for a Husband and Wife co-workers. The two main characters in that movie have the same name as this husband and wife who I work with. Also the movie is based in Israeland that Holy Land holdsa special place in the heartsof this couple.The others are for my collection.

Oh, I ordered the movies on-line from Columbia House.
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

RE: An unbelievable purchase

Link up the website, and mek we see what a gwaan.

RE: An unbelievable purchase

Hortical, check them out at:

http://dvd-movies.columbiahouse.com/
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011