Yes! ...and YES!
    ...and your stance, now?
    Stance now on what Karl?

Well, some seem quite content to kill the economy (third budget for the year?!?), our citizens, law and order and you name it. If ever there was a time to use that term...

Just stick with the Sarah Palin impersonation, yuh have it just right. All of a sudden yuh going rogue now. Pretty soon you'll be telling us you're a tea bagger.

Why were they called Murder Board? It had nothing to do with people being killed it had to do with how they were killing the economy.
        You're so funny. I guess when you use to juxtapose the amount of people killed with the term Murder Board you were talking about how the economy kill them. This job of spinning seems to be affecting you mentally. I hope you're being paid because is now you going have to earn you money. Lucky for the chessmaster he has his spinmasters but him a give unuh an impossible task to spin this one. I feel your pain (well not actually).

For you, total control is a dead man. Good!

Pray to God you are not confronted by one of those jumpy cops, because despite your age, looks, heart-warming voice, etc., you could still be packing a 9. Your middle name would suddenly become BUD! Don't quarrel when dem execute your policy!

Karl...mi have tings fi do.

Well, some seem quite content to kill the economy (third budget for the year?!?), our citizens, law and order and you name it. If ever there was a time to use that term...
            Well feel free to use it nuh! This admin have the task to turn the mess around. Who expected it to be turned around in 2 years must be either drunk or high.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              You're so funny. I guess when you use to juxtapose the amount of people killed with the term Murder Board you were talking about how the economy kill them. This job of spinning seems to be affecting you mentally. I hope you're being paid because is now you going have to earn you money. Lucky for the chessmaster he has his spinmasters but him a give unuh an impossible task to spin this one. I feel your pain (well not actually).
              Sarah, like Barack I'm not gonna get into it with you. Stats show that the last time our economy progressed, was when your bunch of so called leaders were in self imposed exile. Ever since they took over the economy was in a nosedive, hence murder board. Continue going rogue.

Well Jamaican police are very nice...

Last week-end I was merging on to the main road from Duncans. The speed limit was 50 km/hr. A cop pulled me over stating he clocked me at 80Km/Hr.

With a big I said ..."well well now officer I will try to be more aware of the speed limits"... (using my Yankee twang of course).

"Mek me se yuh li-sen" he said.

I showed him still maintaining a big...

"Yuh can gwane...but mek sure yu tek time dribe".

"Gee Mr. officerrr thanks-a-lot" I said driving away with a Cheshire Cat grin.

Jamaican police are very nice.
                =========================================

Yow HL - Satellite might have been on the policeman - hence yuh get away without having to hand over some Shearer notes

No reasonable person expected that, Lazie, but when there are NO INDICATIONS of a turn around on ANY FRONT, then one gets concerned.

Take crime, for example, what's happening on that front?

Let's reminisce about the good ole days, eh, Lazie?

What have you done for me lately, though?

No reasonable person expected that, Lazie, but when there are NO INDICATIONS of a turn around on ANY FRONT, then one gets concerned.

Take crime, for example, what's happening on that front?
                      Of course one has to have concerns, no one is objecting to that. However, when compared to how other islands are doing, they were not as bad as some were trying to make them out to be.

We're on the same page regarding crime, fine. If yuh wanna call them Murder Board, by all means, no royalties will be necessary.

Let's reminisce about the good ole days, eh, Lazie?

What have you done for me lately, though?
                        When mi pay fi the bunny ranch visit ... dat nuh count?

Sarah, like Barack I'm not gonna get into it with you. Stats show that the last time our economy progressed, was when your bunch of so called leaders were in self imposed exile. Ever since they took over the economy was in a nosedive, hence murder board. Continue going rogue.
                          Touchy, touchy mother Lashie. I don't know who my so called leaders were but I sure hope that Bruce draws on those statistics to get him out this mess. You're spinning so much that you mussi fall down and hit you head. Take a break sit down and drink some ice-water. Mumma Lashie sound dizzy from spinning.

lost me there. what?!?

Alrite .. pleading the 5th.

okay, if that's what you believe, fine.

next topic!