RJR breaking news- heavy gunfire in Denham Town and parts of Western Kingston and three cops have been shot and injured
Three cops shot in Western Kingston
a di start a it dis?
took my regular trek into tivoli last night. i was surprised that some of the entrances/exits were not at least partially blocked off with ole fridge and ole cyar. said to myself they must feel pretty assured that bruce will not allow anything to happen to them.
Was wondering myself if this is the start of Armageddon... I can rent out a room for anyone needing to run from Kingston but they better ask now as I leave for Orlando tomorrow...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Nuh true...will ask the driver to wait at the airport for me until i give him the signal that all is well but I am not delusional to the point where I think I am at the level where I am on the US radar for any reason what so everSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Merica SAFE???
Him better make sure a disney him a go and not "Orlando the city"- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.