Three cops shot in Western Kingston

• Three cops shot in Western Kingston

RJR breaking news- heavy gunfire in Denham Town and parts of Western Kingston and three cops have been shot and injured

a di start a it dis?

took my regular trek into tivoli last night. i was surprised that some of the entrances/exits were not at least partially blocked off with ole fridge and ole cyar. said to myself they must feel pretty assured that bruce will not allow anything to happen to them.

Was wondering myself if this is the start of Armageddon... I can rent out a room for anyone needing to run from Kingston but they better ask now as I leave for Orlando tomorrow...

i may have left kingston just in time. i'm back in the peaceful city of montego bay!

yay!

Shola say him tink him deh a Carib, di way gunshot a buss downtown!

Is this Bangarang, or Nightmare?

Welcom to the age of new and different. I am sure the chess grandmaster has factored all this in his calculations. You guys on the rock need to chill and accept that you are being programmed by a higher power. I wha do unuh.

With all the technology available in the information age unuh can't even tweet a photo.

mek sure yuh visa nuh revoke!

Nuh true...will ask the driver to wait at the airport for me until i give him the signal that all is well but I am not delusional to the point where I think I am at the level where I am on the US radar for any reason what so ever

yuh might nuh find out till yuh reach a Merica!

Merica SAFE???

Him better make sure a disney him a go and not "Orlando the city"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i89_B...eature=related