the 76 -80 saga all over again. I know who tell you to go to the UN but they can't help you there (even though they have veto power). It will only strengthen the US resolve to get what they want. The US will not step back to JA and will make a point for the whole region to see.
Stand down Bruce it's not worth it. Don't be fooled they can't help you and you may just see aircraft carriers. Bruce your own political base (with capital) will be forced to turn against you. You will get no support from the Jamaican base against Obama.It will be hard, save the little face that's left and stand down. Granted you will have to answer to the Jakan people for this.
Bwoy yuh mek Portia look like she have 4 phds (maths & physics included) at age 25 . Bruce yuh crazy.
Stand down Bruce it's not worth it. Don't be fooled they can't help you and you may just see aircraft carriers. Bruce your own political base (with capital) will be forced to turn against you. You will get no support from the Jamaican base against Obama.It will be hard, save the little face that's left and stand down. Granted you will have to answer to the Jakan people for this.
Bwoy yuh mek Portia look like she have 4 phds (maths & physics included) at age 25 . Bruce yuh crazy.