The 1st obvious constitutional ammendment

What intriques me , is would a MP living in a narco political arrangement
    (garrison ) have the guts to stand up to the DONS (narco political terrorist) risking possibly his life for the benefit of his law abiding constituents or would he risk the wrath of the law if he joins the almshouse.

Thats why i argue a total revamp of the consitution , Laws have to be in place to punish MPs who openly hug up DONS !

A law should be passed if MPs are linked to any DONS , VISAs/Passports rescinded and Bank accounts will be frozen along with jail time.Hit them where it hurts Travelling and money.
    Last edited by Sir X; March 12, 2010, 09:03 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL , sound like lazie..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Q had suggested awhile back "the laws already exist", the selective enforcement of them is the problem I imagined he (would) argued.
        That aside(really trivial in the grand scheme..), I am in agreement with you on the fundamentals of your post.

Blessed

x I was responding to Lazie post, now yuh give him a blye.

sound like who, wah kinda low blow dat, wait him have you confuse wid him turn around questions?

Straight vote for PM.
            Term limt for PM.
            All Polititians must live in the area they represent.

hehe ....Lazie a blye ..dat a im 2nd name , nuh tell im me say so ..hehe

I know you would be , BTW I checked the JFJ website, constitutional reform isnt on the agenda , but they claim so much about defending the constitution ? are they for enforcing the satus quo of the constitution ? I hope not considering they pout about defending its citizens rights.

If it is selective enforcement then we have to find out why and bring laws that have teeth to curb it , as i stated to willi , we know the problem , we know the solution but we choose to sit in parliment and trace each other like immature kids , we nuh ready fi grow up , as I also stated the political will isnt there to bring change it will have to come from outside.i.e Dudus vs Uncle Sam .

All it did was expose us as hypocrytes and we have no rock to run under and hide.Tell me who didnt see this coming ?

Honestly , I hope he leads a trail of blood from uptown to downtown and escapes to the USA and spills everyone secret.Why so we accept our reality and grow up , never to turn our beloved nation over to narco political terrorist, NEVER AGAIN.

Food for thought , Bruce left his constituents to represent T.G , the seat of his adversary for Leader of the opposition why ? That deal could not have been done without the blessing of the narco political terrorist Dudus , what deal did Bruce make with the Devil ? Bruce sold Jamaicas soul to the NPT(Narco Poltical Terrorist) along time ago we just ignored it.Our constituion died a thousand deaths before this time , this drama just bellows it to the world , a wake up call for us.Is this what it takes for us to actually wake up.Then we deserve whatever consequence that the lord bequeaths to us.

Seaga quietly walked away , notice Seagas silence? Keep your ears to the ground for his comments on the Dudus issue.

Bruce is as slimey as one gets , and he is one of our brightest minds.

God Bless Jamaica.
                Last edited by Sir X; March 12, 2010, 11:28 PM.