The silent coupe de tat.

mi dun tink bout it. unnu can mek all di laws and rules unnu want, it nuh have nutten fi do wid fimi country!

well nuh call merica fi buy nuh gun. simple.

So half-man tell me this, if some thing is not on our law books here but it is illegal in the USA we cant do it here either?

Are you saying the US laws also apply to us here in Jamaica?

LOL ahh sah. sigh.

well, thanks for advising me, because i was just going through my Rolodex, under Smith...

Sick one; communication is a two way street. If you call your mom in the land you love (which means it terminates in the US) then it has to pass through the US listening devices (by law).

You are welcome, anytime boss.

Oh no, he di'int bring yo moms in dis!

LOL!!!! have the persons on the other end of those calls been arrested and charged based on those wiretaps or are the guns still flowinf freely?

It's not about arrests it's about the "global" cap of listening. The point is simply this:any calls that terminate or orginate in the US, it's legal for the govt. agency to listen to those calls. Arrests and determination is passed up to another agency.

BTW what's so difficult to understand in the initial fact I posted? Thanks.

what good is it if you cannot use as the basis for an indictment!

My mother has lived in Boston since 1994 but what does calling her have to do with this?

Coup d' etat!

willi...dat a di l'east!

It's okay, you are right it has nothing to do with anything. I am fool just ranting.