• The silent coupe de tat.

I will start with this quote from Don1 (wha dem say bout a broken clock
    Here goes: The big difference now is that we have a Prime Minister defending a popularly known criminal in Parliament, an Attorney General & Minister of Justice blocking removal of said criminal against the US...AND a JLP Government senator representing the popularly known criminal in court.

This is completely unprecedented...raising the link between politics and criminality to the highest level...except if we elect an open criminal as PM.

This is the lowest level we have ever reached in the area of crime & politics.

Yes the above is very serious; because the cheerleaders kept flattering Bruce. He allowed the US to manuever him into a corner, where he has handed over the leadership of the island to Mr. Coke. Right now if you want things done it's better you speak to prezi (Bruce can't touch him but can only back). Bruce involuntarily made himself a puppet ( I can see Eddie in a corner sipping wine and smirking). This also puts the US in a position to outlaw the present of govt. and not regnonize it (when the time is right) Now that's what Genius Mark should have written about (How the US media will quote the white house as saying the present govt. is run by drug lords). I don't know who told Bruce he could atch wits with these guys; when he was showing signs all along that he knew nothing about diplomacy and statesmanship.

The above is an all time low and turning point in Ja's political history. Mark my words; it's just started, all because poor and foolish decisions.

it hasn't just started feather mop , burru bwoy, jim brown, claudie massop...it start LONG TIME ago!

Yuh nuh get it don't: The man went in parliament ceded power to someone that's not elected by the people. Therefore suspending the jakan constitution.

Every young boy will now aspire to be a Don. Why go to school and study hard for what? Do you realize that TG is now the seat of Ja's govt.? Yuh tink is visa alone ah go cancel? Watch out fi arrests too and MORE.

lol !

Poor yuh !

Watch di ride grasshoper.. Orett is about to give another lesson in Tai Chi..

lol !

lol.. wheh yuh seh.. Somalia ???

Mi did seh it lang time.. mi not even gwine sarry fi unnuh comrades..

Tripping all ovah unnuhselves..frothing at the mouth.. only to find out it is a mirage..

When Bruce dun wid unnuh yuh not even gwine know tap from bottom...

lol !

Wha you say? The three-dimensional Chess Master at the top of his game?

LOL!

I hope you right though, for the sake of the country.

oh i get it alright, YOU on the other hand only get what you deem convenient to get and good for you that you do not allow facts to get in your way!

i wonder how thomas paine would view that?

lol.. wheh yuh seh.. Somalia ???

Mi did seh it lang time.. mi not even gwine sarry fi unnuh comrades..

Tripping all ovah unnuhselves..frothing at the mouth.. only to find out it is a mirage..

When Bruce dun wid unnuh yuh not even gwine know tap from bottom...

lol !
                Ben, somethings can't be spun. This is one of them. The chessmaster has lost whatever credibility he had. He now has to depend on roadwork and a pathetic compromised PNP. Be careful how long you stay pon de bandwagon.

Fortunately, Jamaica (like America) has swing-voters.

The entrenched ones are actually a set of eejits with tunnel vision.

Drive on drivah..........!!!

Iman mi know yuh know bettah: Ben is the Jakan version of "Baghdad Ali"
                    Obama is not like George. Obama is quiet and ruthless (on INT'L matters). Bruce has moved JA in a very serious position; you just cannot toy with the US. govt.

The only thing to save face (and it's good thing the people put him on probation) is when the heat is really on some can walk across the isle and change govt. (this in itself is embarassing for all Jakans; showing us up to be a real banana republic). Rudi mi see that yuh have foresight still; mi notice say a is juss a small amount ah really see whey ah gwaan.

Also, yes Also: You know why Bruce could go in parliament and insult the people of Ja's intellignce (talking about illegal eavesdropping)?

Yeah because most are busy watching dancing with the stars, american idol et al. Had they been watching PBS nova they would know that George Bush Jr. signed into law for the nation's security agency to listen to all calls both domestic and foreign. Now it doesn't stop there: emails too and anything on the web that might be a threat to the US security interest. Those of you in science you are familiar with fourier series and its convergence knows that it's childs play for a super computer to look out for key words and flag them.

Now based on the above if a call terminates in the US whether by cable or satellite, it's within the US govt. power to listen. I know the accused had to call or his asscoitates had to call him. Bruce stop wasting serious people's time. You are the only joker in the pack here.

Some things I didn't want to say but yuh haffi spell it out broad fi some peeple.

don't forget "shark"...looks like it is very popular!

Had they been watching PBS nova they would know that George Bush Jr. signed into law for the nation's security agency to listen to all calls both domestic and foreign. Now it doesn't stop there: emails too and anything on the web that might be a threat to the US security interest.
                          what does that have to do with Jamaican law?

aah bwoy, small wonder bruce have problem wid di US. Yuh see where mi say if the call terminate or orginate in the US whey happen? If dem go Europe an mek di call mek sure it nuh pass through US property in space.

Yes intelligent mind; think long and hard about it.

why are you trying to uncomplicate matters?!!!